Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByCappraid
  • June 23, 2018

This is fantastic!! absolutely!! got my dress today. its really beautiful love and so delicate. I get it that it looks exactly like the picture. I'm really impressed on this. how you could make the dress so good. thank you MillyBridal.

  • ByTionat
  • April 2, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress in ankle-length for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

  • ByCogized
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I love love this dress. it's perfect - I ordered it custom size and it fits perfectly. The quality is excellent and looks exactly like in the picture. It needs a bit of steaming but that's about it. Can't wait to wear it on my prom day!

  • ByEumbseen
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I was impressed by the quality of the fabric and how accurate the size was. I ordered it a little bigger, because I was afraid it would not fit me, but I don't think I needed to do that. I'm very happy with my dress!!! It is gorgeous!!!

  • ByCoust
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I didn't believe it would be so good since it's so cheap, I now need to get a small petticoat and it should all be perfect for my prom.

  • ByNewded
  • Jan. 10, 2018

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

  • ByWomuse
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I have received my dress and it fits perfectly - I absolutely love it and can not wait to wear it

  • ByTherks
  • Dec. 30, 2017

This is my second dress purchased from uk.millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority prom event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

  • ByOppithing
  • Nov. 27, 2017

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

  • ByObesson
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Beautiful dress. It looks just like the photo. Just wish I did. Great material. Made to a high standard and good quality.