Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByHarriette Hale
  • Sept. 6, 2019

The dress came exactly when it said it would. It is great quality and fits perfectly.

  • ByBrookeN
  • April 8, 2019

I ordered this for my upcoming prom in the Dark Green color and it came exactly how I wanted it too. I was afraid the fabric would come weird but it was exactly right!

  • ByPron
  • June 14, 2018

The dress is perfect. I had it custom made and added 1 cm for each measurements and it fits perfectly. The dress is stunning, I can't believe it.

  • ByWhys
  • April 1, 2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Online chat reps answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped get my daughters dress here in time for her dance. Dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream. Its really a good work.

  • ByFacesoccat
  • April 2, 2018

Excellent customer service that helped me to have confidence in making the order to this site. The shipping also quicker than I expected. As shown on the photo, the dress fits nicely on me. I ordered in champagne color and it looks very modern with asymmetrical design. Thank you this site.

  • Bymarly.csq
  • June 29, 2018

I loved my dress!!! Thank you soooo muchhh! It fit so perfect.

  • ByRespeat
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I was so pleased with the dress! It arrived in a timely manner and the details were an exact match to the picture. I should have paid the extra $20 to have it custom altered. I will recommend to all my friends who want to save money and spend it on something else!

  • ByThententon
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The best gown i could get for my prom day....looked stunning in all the pictures that were clicked....thank you Millybridal UK for sending me all the accessories and gown on time. very good quality material used. loved it...

  • ByRundis
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I am completly satisfy with this dress. It arrived very quickly, sooner than I had expected. The quality is very high. Had it custom made so it fits prefect. My sister will look beautiful on her prom. Will post pics after the prom.

  • ByAwass
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited it is here early!!!! It has been great working with you and I will definitely recommend Millybridal to all my friends in the future!!!