Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.45 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAftessest
  • Feb. 19, 2019

This dress looked just as it did online and fitted my daughter perfectly. It took a little longer to arrive than I expected as we had the expedited delivery but I suspect that was because it took a little longer at customs. I will definitely buy from this site again.

  • ByBervelp
  • Aug. 13, 2018

What a beautiful dress! I submitted my personal measurements and was delighted that everything fit. Overall, very flattering and feminine. It also arrived MUCH earlier than expected. I am so excited to wear this dress for my upcoming concert series! Thanks for a great experience!

  • ByAmonly
  • June 6, 2018

Received a lot of compliments. I ordered this dress in light blue or ice blue. The waist compared to my measurements were a little smaller so the dress was snugged on the waist. Wonderfully made dress and it made me look thinner which is always a plus.

  • ByAppre
  • June 18, 2018

the item is just as in the picture and over all this is the best I have found dresses and all I can think of, the delivery takes its time but when it get in to your hands is just as you hope, so if you order it, you will be happy to get the dress.

  • BySeemusting
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture. Much, much better than I was expecting. I was a bit worried about the sequins, but they accent the dress beautifully, they are not at all too loud. I had it made to a custom size and it fits me perfectly. Very, very happy with this purchase. Would buy from Millybridal UK again.

  • ByMadmon
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I was very apprehensive about ordering my prom dress online and many tried to talk me out of it. However I'm very glad I did!! The dress arrived very fast and packaged well. The detail and quality of the dress cannot be faulted and came exactly as described. I ordered a custom size and everything fits very well so I don't have to get anything altered. I'm also a plus size so I was particularly happy with how everything on the dress sat so well on me.

  • ByBaboyes
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Love it... its fit perctely. and is a good quality. look just like the picture.. bu there is mine picture to compare yourself. As I was alone I did not close all in the back (u can see that in the picture) howerve it is possible to close it and it looks nice... LOVE IT!! and it was on time..

  • ByFordlbeatink
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I got my dress 2 days ago and i love it. I was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the color.

  • ByAnstivoung
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the dress that i ordered. And very pleased with the customer service i received, The dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my son's wedding. Thank you so much for the great experience.

  • ByBessalp
  • Sept. 28, 2017

Dress is lovely and really well made.It fits almost perfectly,it's just beautiful.From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!