Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByRusequithe
  • Jan. 18, 2019

This dress arrived a week ago and it looks exactly as shown in the picture and described. The detail was amazing and I would definitely buy from you again in the future. The only thing that I want to say is that the shipping was a bit slow.

  • ByThavir
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion, thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely, will def be ordering my other dresses from you, many thanks to you all.

  • ByHumpertle
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I received this dress today and it fits perfectly. I am amazed at the quality as well as it is fantastic. I am so pleased with this dress and will definitely order again from you. I shall also be telling all my friends and family - very pleased!!!!

  • ByWallecurese
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Dress is perfect, I was worried about buying a dress online and anxiously waited for my dress to arrive which was just a little under 4 weeks, but it??s just as beautiful as you would get from the bridal shop. I got custom sizing which my dress fits perfect. Extremely pleased thank you.

  • BySpallown
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I just want to thank Millybridal UK for an ultimate customer service. Super fast in replies and clear communication. I seriously cannot be happier with the shipping time as well as the quality. Thank you Millybridal UK, I will be purchasing another dress very soon!!!

  • ByHaventrus
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress with the custom sizing and was VERY nervous as many people advised me against online ordering for the most important dress of my life. However, I love a deal and had to try. My dress is literally everything I thought it would be. It fits well and there were no surprises. I believe I got an amazing deal and everyone was very surprised. The communication was great and quick. My one thing if I had to come up with something is that it??s a tiny bit loose in the shoulders, but I could care less.

  • BySoff
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I was very well pleased with the dress. It was of excellent quality and just gorgeous. I got a lot of compliments on it.

  • ByClagarlds
  • Dec. 13, 2017

LOVE IT! I was so scared that this website wasn't legit but thank god ... Came in early and I am completely satisfied !!!!

  • ByThostiress
  • Nov. 27, 2017

It is an nice dress! Shipping speed was above expectations. I looks exactly like the picture. Thanks for a fantastic dress!

  • BySteacensen
  • Oct. 30, 2017

I was initially hesitant about ordering a dress online. I was concerned that I would receive areproductiongown and not the original style I tried on. I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.