Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByLouAnderson
  • Sept. 1, 2019

It is a stuuning dress!

  • ByMettly
  • Sept. 15, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

  • ByFrates
  • June 7, 2018

I bought this dress for a recent banquet and received so many compliments! the color was true to the color chart, the guidelines to size selection were very precise and as a result, the dress fits like a glove. Thank you!

  • ByOnviziest
  • June 5, 2018

Wow! This dress is amazing. Some people may worry about the fabric, I didn't find the fabric to be see-through. It is a versatile dress for all body types. My mom resembles the model in height and size, and she looks fabulous in this dress too.

  • ByMosis
  • May 28, 2018

Great quality items best prices I ordered a dress just finally wore it to my friends much anticipated prom and it was a hit. I received so many compliments!!!!!!! thank you to MillyBridal for best deals and best quality garments!

  • ByRefes
  • May 23, 2018

I ordered this dress a little too large by going off the measurements that are provided I have ordered dresses since then and I recommend going off your normal dress size. This dress is beautiful but because it was too big I ended up selling it.

  • ByLefor
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I ordered this dress less than 3 weeks ago along with 2 prom dresses and they arrived today. I was worried about ordering online as you hear some horror stories but I did my research and hoped the reviews on the dresses were real and written by real people, as you never know with these sites. Well I can hand on heart say I am so please I ignored people telling me not to buy online.

  • ByWainvis
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Love my prom dress, it was true to the description. My only problem was the length was short for me after putting on my heels. But l still love it anyway. Thanks Millybridal UK.

  • BySithereony
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I got this dress for a prom and I'm quite happy with it. The quality is good for the price. I love the lace on the skirt. I got a custom size and I measured myself carefully using the instructions on this site. Overall, this was definitely easier and cheaper than shopping in person and I'm happy with the result.

  • ByTeme
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The bead work is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!