Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByHiscall
  • July 15, 2018

All my worries about it vanished as soon as i opened the package and saw the beautiful detailed and high quality fabrics!! My mother is so pleased with the dress. She said I was even more beautiful with the dress than your model!! Thanks from my heart!

  • ByWhoas
  • June 15, 2018

It's my first order on this site. I ordered this dress in my own size (I have size between 22W and 24W). It fits perfectly, and the lengths is nice. For me, this dress has one drawback: it's too fluffy, and maybe it's not so beautiful on my plys size. But I love it in the whole. Thank you!

  • BySarythe
  • May 25, 2018

I received my dress today and tried it on and it is beautiful! It fits really well and I feel like a princess. I will definitely order another dress for the next party i have to go to and I have spread the word for friends and family to go to your website. Again, thank you.

  • ByLoggeme
  • April 13, 2018

I just received my dress today after only one month and a half and it is beautiful! I ordered custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly. It looks just like the picture shown and it feels so soft. Thank you for such a wonderfully made dress! I'll look amazing at prom :)

  • ByOuromighave
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Oh?? I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

  • ByBeggersewen
  • Feb. 20, 2018

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

  • ByCaboys
  • Feb. 15, 2018

We ordered it custom sized, it arrived way sooner than I expected, and was just beautiful. Many compliments.

  • ByAtly
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Hello! Some days before I've received this dress and it was awsome!!!! It was true to size. Keep the good work!!!

  • ByThuskultor
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

  • ByWourell
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. It fits nicely and the style is flattering. I'll buy dresses from this site again.