Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByAguacce
  • June 13, 2018

This is the first time to buy a dress on your website. You did not disappoint me. The quality of the dress is good. The dress is the same in the picture. The design is fashion. I like the the design very much. It's very sexy. I will surely buy dresses for other occasions.

  • ByForitsed
  • May 30, 2018

Got the dress today. this is a very beautiful dress and im really happy with the size. its amazing you could make it fit me so perfect. My mum also like this dress a lot and said i look amazing in this dress. im really happy that i found your site. really cant wait to wear it at the prom.

  • ByGick
  • June 5, 2018

I ordered this dress for one of my friends prom and it was perfect. I ordered another dress from another company prior to ordering this one and I had to send it back because of sizing issues. When my lucky day comes, I will remember MillyBridal.

  • ByImpt
  • April 11, 2018

It is wonderful and perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

  • ByYoubt
  • April 2, 2018

Quality, size and design all as photo. Amazing!!!

  • ByBarturponat
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I bought a swatch to see the actual color of this dress before purchasing this dress. The dress is amazing and it just looks like the pictures on the website. Thank you Millybridal UK!!!

  • ByRicated
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This dress came in early and is beautiful! Had to take it in a bit (did not do the custom fit). My seamstress added a better closure which helped the dress stay in place. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

  • ByFring
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I've purchased this dress in blue and it looks amazing, it's already my second dress from this page and I'm sure it will not be my last !! I love it and thank you so much !!

  • ByAgetwoubding
  • Nov. 24, 2017

Beautiful dress and brilliant delivery! fits really well. Very pleased with it.

  • ByBabream
  • Nov. 17, 2017

the dress was absolutely perfect and fit like a glove. 10 out of 10 from me, and would highly recommend.