Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByAlloned
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I got this dress for my prom in the colour burgundy and it is fantastic! The quality is brilliant and I found the size chart to be perfect. I was also very pleased with the service this website provided, when i had a question they would email me back within a day or so. The dress is beautiful!!!

  • ByMathervenrat
  • April 29, 2018

I ordered the dress in size 10, according to the size chart. It fits perfectly! The colour is great too! On the pictures on the website I wasn't sure about the colour, but now in real I'm very happy with it! As I'm the tallest girl, so the length is great, it's looking great!

  • ByDomess
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you??Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

  • ByComagese
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Thank you. I was always dreaming to buy a white dress like this one. However, I had gone to many local stores and failed to find one just meeting my need. You are amazing to have the dress.

  • ByYoughten
  • Feb. 6, 2018

After reading all the reviews I was skeptical about ordering my dress here. I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake! Love my dress!

  • ByPhoonew
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I was a little worried at first ordering a dress online, but I used their measurement guidelines and the dress fit perfectly. The quality of the dress was above expectations as well.

  • ByDonve
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress came exactly as it was, good materials and well packaged. I was impressed. And its very comfortable.

  • ByInal
  • Oct. 29, 2017

It is so excited when received the dress. Now we decide to purchase more on your website. For this time hoping you can process faster as we haven't enough time.

  • ByThearmake
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This is my dress and it arrived a few days ago. The size fits me perfectly, and with my high heel shoes the length will be perfect also. Do yourself a huge favor order this dress. But it is really a good option.

  • ByComee
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding & absolutely love it. Very helpful. Accurate colour and good quality, thankyou.