Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.46 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByExuated
  • Jan. 6, 2019

Thanks so much for the fantastic service! Your customer service was fantastic when I was ordering and my dresses arrived so quickly! BY FAR the best service of any other company I have shopped with. Your efforts are truly appreciated!

  • ByAfruldeste
  • Nov. 30, 2018

What an amazing dress!!!! I ordered the custom sizing for my daughters prom and it fit her perfectly...every time she tried it on she didn't want to take it off. I will be ordering all my daughters dresses along with mine thru this site from now on!!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • ByPring
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Thank you so much MillyBridal for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from MillyBridal again!

  • BySatepas
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress for my best friends party. The quality is far superior than what I was expecting. The colour I ordered and I found the colour to be true to the picture online. Service is fantastic. Am searching for my next dress to purchase already! :)

  • ByThempern
  • April 23, 2018

Was surprised how much I liked this dress. I followed the measurements in the size chart and was in between sizes. I ordered a size it down and it fit perfectly. Will not have to alter.

  • ByAtrom
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I made my right decision. I felt as if it was especially made for me. It is extremely wonderful dress to wear. Good quality with affordable price. Amazing website!! Highly recommend!!

  • ByAlibbeiver
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Hey, Millybridal UK. I always buy dresses here in your shop. They are all fantastic and top quality. This time it is about my daughter's prom dress. She likes it very much. Thank you.

  • ByLaught
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This dress does not have many decorations but I love it! I love the simple style and the material of this dress. I ordered ivory but it is not seen through. Thanks!

  • ByRachowasun
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I looked like a movie star on the red carpet wearing this dress. It's quite impressive and has a lot of interesting elements of design.

  • ByTheithese
  • Dec. 9, 2017

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.