Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByAttims
  • June 19, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 25 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend MillyBridal.

  • ByForthe
  • June 23, 2018

It is very good to purchase a evening dress form this wesite, and you can get good quality dress with less money. Also their customer service is very good and i like to talk with them. If you wana own a big large of evening, banquet dresses, MillyBridal is a good choice.

  • ByOfectown
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters 8th grade dance and all I can say is that she was stunning!!. I ordered it size 4 just in case... and it was slightly big, but i had it taken in and it was perfect!! what surprised me the most was the quality of the fabric and so well lined with an included bra.

  • ByOffery
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I bought the dress for the prom. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked the same as the picture.

  • BySuchers
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I was skeptical about ordering my dress here at the very beginning. I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!

  • ByHaddle
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Your amazing job is highly appreciated! It's exactly as pictured. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys! Highly recommended! You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

  • ByExsiollost
  • Dec. 31, 2017

LOVE THIS DRESS! I bought this dress for a friends wedding I'm in. I'm never sure about buying clothing online because I ALWAYS try things on, so I was a little worried it wouldn't work. Fortunately it fit me perfectly! I made sure my measurements were correct and ordered based on that.

  • ByReplads
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Thank you for the trendy dress. I was even more surprised when I saw the low price! It fits me well.

  • ByWhounteet
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress fit perfectly, EVERYTHING was perfect. I couldn't be more happy with my dress I will be ordering again!

  • ByWhows
  • Aug. 6, 2017

The website is great, its so easy, love the products. I haven't received my order yet, but can't wait and I'm very excited will definitely recommend it, and also looking forward to do business in the future, thanks.