Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByHourpre
  • July 4, 2018

I chose the custom made dress and was really nervous in case the measurements were wrong. I chose not to have the extra 2 inch added to the length as i was going to Greece to attend a party. I had numerous compliments on the dress and can honestly say it made me feel special.

  • ByGromemence
  • May 7, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered the dress it is shown in and it is almost identical to the picture, only just a bit darker. It fits perfect and it arrived very fast! I LOVE IT!

  • BySomrat
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is lively just as the online picture shows. The organza bottom part caught my eye immediately when I went through the website. Though there are some stitches underneath and i spent some time to fix that part, it is OK and not a big deal. Thank you!!

  • BySpricand
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The dress length fir me well. I choose custom size about the dress. I like the lower part of the dress. It is beautiful. I will wear the dress on my friend's prom. GOOD DRESS. NICE QUALITY. LOVE THE THE DRESS.

  • BySixt
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This is amazing quality for money - the finishing is perfect, a simply beautiful dress. The dress was packaged really well and after hanging it up for a couple of days, all the creases fell out. I would highly recommend this site - it's now my new dress shop!

  • ByProway
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The dress arrived this morning. The dress is Well made, good quality, just beautiful. My daughter is very happy! thank you!

  • ByHictin
  • Dec. 31, 2017

No doubt I will continue shopping at Millybridal and encourage everyone to do so. Quality products at good prices received in perfect condition and in time, as mentioned on site.

  • ByLetyle
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service! Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

  • ByPultooper
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Great dress!I recieved so many compliments on the evening i wore it. Customer service was fantastic.

  • ByJaces
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress fit very well. I just love it and in the future i will order again from you.