Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByFawkwas
  • Feb. 24, 2019

My daughter loved her dress! Her father and I along with her entire Sweet 16 guests thought that her dress was absolutely FABULOUS! The green dress was elegant, prom and overall, lovely. Again, Thank you! Thanks again MillyBridal!

  • ByThilove
  • Dec. 28, 2018

I was nervous about buying a dress without trying it on first. But the dress arrived perfectly tailored to my requested size. It was well assembled and made from sturdy fabric. Such an amazing dress at this price. The dark green color was as pictured.

  • ByEqued
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK team. How are you? I got my dress timely. I am satisfied with it. The size fits me well. Another pleasant shopping experience. Thank your for your professional service.

  • ByMigh
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I've just received my dress today, which is about 21 days after I placed the order. I ordered size 4 in Silver colour and it fits me so well. I must say I am impressed with the quality of the dress.

  • ByCausubtlig
  • Jan. 23, 2018

My sister loved this dress so much. The quality was good and the price was reasonable. She said she would buy from items from you. She always shops online. Thank u guys.

  • ByGoicanch
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. Sending in my exact measurements was deffinately the way to go. The dress looks even better for real and certainly looks quite lovely in this color. I would recommend this style to any prospective buyer. I love uk.millybridal.org and I will be back! :-)

  • ByDifors
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The colour is beautiful, it's an added bonus to pick a colour of your choice. Thanks!!!!

  • ByLestoregre
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Lovely dress. Delivery was fast and on time as usual. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

  • ByDaverneat
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I wanted my dress to stand out and find something unique that was also very classic. My dress was EXACTLY what I wanted and I'm so glad to have chosen to go with The Group. I'm glad to say it all worked out perfectly and I LOOOOVED my dress! A+