Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.38 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByAndutimmose
  • Oct. 14, 2019

This dress was gorgeous and very well made.

  • ByGendisgrow
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Everyone was amazed and could not believe how inexpensive my dress was (a major reason I purchased it since I was a bride on a budget)! It also photographs beautifully. Super white and stunning.

  • ByThislem
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The dress came much faster than I expected! The color and design are just as I requested. It's still a little big on me, so I'll probably have it pinned or tailored before the wedding. But the quality is SO good. I'm very impressed!

  • ByTolopead
  • June 11, 2018

Looks and fits great. I would use this company again. Very satisfied.

  • ByEarre
  • July 11, 2018

Absolutely amazed by how well my dress came out. I sent my measurements because I don't just have a size number body if that makes sense and they made it perfectly. And the shipping was insanely fast.

  • ByMity
  • March 19, 2018

My dress arrived a few days ago. I was a little hesitant about ordering in the beginning. However, I have laid my worries to rest. The dress is made from quality fabric, has perfect workmanship and style. I am wearing it to my daughters wedding in a few weeks. For those out there web shopping, don't be afraid, order and receive a beautiful dress like I did.

  • ByTuret
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I ordered this dress in blush pink for my Bridesmaids, was a little worried because there weren??t many customer pictures of the dress when I ordered but they turned out great! The sizes were on point! Skirts were a bit long but that was ok, everyone just got them adjusted. My Bridesmaids looked lovely. Thank you.

  • ByFuser
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my 2 daughters that were bridesmaids at my wedding. What a beautiful dress, it fitted them perfectly. the quality was amazing and my daughters looked so pretty. thank you so much Millybridal UK.

  • ByArded
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Perfect! Dress arrived in three weeks! Well packaged, beautiful dark navy, perfect fit! I ordered with my measurements for petite. No alterations needed! Now just have to wait for daughters wedding!

  • ByReary
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelieveable for this quality! And they send it really fast also! Thank you again i would highly recommend you to all!