Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByTheyer
  • Sept. 23, 2019

I ordered this for my cousins wedding and I love it!! It's definitely more of muted than a vibrant rose, but super cute. I can't wait to wear it for the big day!

  • ByRespen
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Perfect for a special event !

  • ByThaintrack
  • June 12, 2018

I got exactly as is pictured, colors and all of the product photo. I love it, it fits like a glove! Lovely, prompt, and unique. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day! Will be ordering bridesmaids dresses now too because of the good experience!

  • ByTude
  • July 23, 2018

Very well made dress. I sent in my measurements and the dress came back near perfect! Fabric is amazing! Unless the dress fits you like a second skin. Well worth the price and they are very helpful when you contact them!

  • ByPreal
  • April 12, 2018

I was so nervous to order online since it was something new to me and I was very skeptical but nothing local seemed this good in price and appearance and so I decided to dive in. I have to say I was so happy for the arrival of my dresses which was quick, they were easy to tailor and my bridesmaids loved it! I was so happy I would totally order from here again! Thank you so much!!

  • ByBefterriager
  • April 9, 2018

Dress is absolutely gorgeous. Although it was for my bridesmaid, it fit her just great except for it being too long. The color was exactly what was shown online. And every detail on the dress was just what I was looking for.

  • ByWrecertrecan
  • March 17, 2018

My sister had a great wedding party. The bridesmaid dress is very nice. I bought the picture colored dress. It is pure and nice. I will recommend my friends to buy from you. I am very happy. Thank you, Millybridal UK.

  • BySamot
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister for my Wedding who is bigger and it is hard to find dresses that are flattering to her figure. I provided the custom sizing when I placed the order online and it looked absolutely beautiful on her and the material was really nice as well. totally worth the price. I would order from this company again.

  • ByPuragess
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I have just received my dress and I must admit I was nervous while waiting for it but it is absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend Millybridal. The sizes are also very generous. The tailoring and delivery was very quick. Thank you Millybridal. I am truly looking forward to wearing the dress now.

  • ByMayes
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I was afraid the dress would look cheap for the price, but now I am not. It looks beautiful on me and the material delicate not cheap. Thanks for your nice dress. You have made me a happy customer. Hope you can keep providing me the same good quality dresses in the near future.