Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByTionge
  • Oct. 28, 2019

This dress was absolutely stunning! For the engagement photos and the amount of time I wore it, it was perfect.

  • ByAndereliked
  • Sept. 21, 2019

This dress fit like a long shirt on me. Woops!!

  • ByRaireend
  • June 27, 2019

I think this dress is beautiful. I got it for our wedding. I really love the dress.

  • ByWhimpappered
  • Aug. 15, 2018

very pretty dress. nice fabric. A bit too long for me, but I will shorten it at the bottom and then it will be perfect! The shipping took only 27 days to France. good delivery. I am so existing to wear it on my wedding! would like to recommend this site to my friends.

  • ByYousiside
  • June 26, 2018

Considering where the orders came from I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. The fabrics were really great. And the dress came just like the pictures. Very awesome details and fit quite well on me. love my dress. Thank you! Good seller!!

  • ByThereld
  • Sept. 10, 2017

This dress was as beautiful when it arrived as it was in the pictures. I would thoroughly recommend it. The sizing was great, the fit was wonderful and the workmanship was super. Being a lady of curvy persuasion I was very worried about the dress fitting but following the measuring guides on the site was helpful and the fit was as I wanted. I now can't wait to wear my dress at our beach wedding in Mexico.

  • BySomet
  • Sept. 6, 2017

Thank you so much for this dress! I cried when I put it on because it fit me perfectly. The communication was excellent, and they took time to ask for additional measurements to make certain it was tailored correctly. I'll post pics after the wedding. I will definitely shop here again!

  • ByChaunt
  • July 7, 2017

I ordered this dress for a wedding. The dress was absolutely stunning. It was more than I expected. I will definitely order again.