Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByNeye
  • Oct. 23, 2019

Very beautiful dress, but very bridal. If this came in a different color I would buy multiple.

  • ByParattiver
  • Oct. 10, 2019

The dress is exactly as pictured.

  • ByPrippir
  • May 29, 2019

Wore it for my wedding and it was very comfortable. Would recommend for anyone with my body type.

  • ByLience
  • Nov. 27, 2018

When looked at this it looked a little more hippy-y than I wanted, but I ordered it anyways figuring I could return it if needed. When it came, I was so surprised, it was so soft, and pretty! A great wedding dress.

  • ByGrandeon
  • Oct. 27, 2018

The dress is well-made. I love the details of this dress very much. It makes me a fairy. MillyBridal' work shows the perfect union of dress and body. Will keep this shop in mind. Thank you.

  • ByMorive
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This was my first time ordering from Millybridal.org and will not be my last ! As an avid online shopper, this experience was one-of-a-kind. The shipping was weddingpt and on-time. The dress; was gorgeous, beautiful material, true to size and image on the site. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!

  • BySibluself
  • March 8, 2018

I can't say a bad word about the dress and your website. The wedding dress is fabulous and fits me very well. Love it! I will absolutely recommend your site to my friends.

  • ByForeed
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I love the wedding dress very much. It is traditional. So I think it will be a good choice for most people and all kinds of wedding ceremonies. The price of the dress is also reasonable. I will recommend your website to my friends.

  • ByHichad
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Thank you, Millybridal UK :) I am very happy with my dress. Before I was a little bit afraid to order the wedding dress on internet, but whatever, now I am happy :))

  • BySeellive
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding this month. The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The dress is a pretty pink and looks fabulous on!