Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAudinity
  • June 26, 2019

This dress is gorgeous, especially for the price.

  • ByYougung
  • July 12, 2019

I bought this dress as my wedding dress. Waiting forever for it to come in stock and it was well worth it. I completely agree with the reviews. People were blown away on my wedding day buy this dress!

  • ByLoored
  • July 31, 2018

I got my dress last week. it's very pretty and with good quality. This site has a lot of items and all at really affordable price. Though delivery with this option may take a couple of weeks, but that is quoted on the payment page. So I would like to purchase again from this website.

  • ByBeficest
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Love it. the dress was great for the value. Happy with my purchase. Seller provided great service and product is worth the money. I am recommending this online shopping site to anyone seeking reasonably priced goods that are safely packaged.

  • ByFial
  • May 16, 2018

So pretty item. I did enjoy in shopping at MillyBridal. I bought my wedding dress. I am so lazy for walking between different shops in the street. MillyBridal not only saves my time and gives what I expected with reasonable price. I highly recommend the shop!

  • ByAetherins
  • Nov. 6, 2018

some minor alterations needed but nothing huge. the quality and the detail of the dress are way better than what I expected. for the price of it, I can't ask for more! I will buy again from this seller. the website is really helpful for budget brides like me. thanks a lot!

  • BySithered
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I purchased this dress a while ago and liked it. It was a bit too large for me, but for wedding photos, it works fine. I see no one has posted any photos of this dress so I want to share some of my photos to show other girls how nice it looks on photos.

  • ByButher
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I wanted to buy my wedding dress locally to ensure the size of the dress fits me well. But I did not find the one I like. I searched on the Internet and finally chose this one. After I received the dress, I put on it immediately. It fit me well. You are amazing, Millybridal UK!

  • ByAllne
  • Oct. 6, 2017

Love this sweep train dress. So pretty. Your customer service was so helpful. They replied me so quickly. The dress came very soon. Everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

  • ByHinct
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I had received the dress yesterday, beautiful dress. The dress is very special that we could not find the same dress at local shops. I love it. I can not wait until the wedding.