Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByAnna-KarinNance
  • Oct. 12, 2019

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

  • ByJohnHarkins
  • July 2, 2019

Thank you for this gorgeous dress!

  • ByHative
  • Dec. 27, 2018

Just recieved my dress. Was really scared after I ordered it because of all the negative reviews. My daughter loves her dress. I did it order it custom made,it's a little big around the waist,but it can be fixed. Will be ordering again in the future. Very happy customer.

  • ByTayin
  • Nov. 21, 2018

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the picture. It fitted perfectly and is a great prom dress.

  • ByBecampar
  • Oct. 29, 2018

It cam way faster than i expected. It arrived just as described and it fits perfectly. I would definitely order from here again. Thanks so much.

  • ByNaromancles
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Exactly what was ordered. Fits perfect. Color is what was shown. The tie straps are so versatile that you can have what ever design you require. Recommend this dress.

  • ByAnduch
  • Sept. 15, 2018

MillyBridal are great to order from the notification emails are very reassuring. I would definitely order from this site in the near future. Dress looks perfect on!

  • ByThersellse
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Bought this dress in color Jade for my prom, and it turned out amazing! I recommend choosing the customization option so the dress fits perfectly. The material is great, the color is great, customer service was great and fit was great! Definitely going to buy more from here again!