Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.54 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWrible
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I honestly didn't know what to expect. I'm the type of person where I know that I need a dress for an event months in advance, but hate shopping so I wait until the absolute last minute. This dress is GORGEOUS. I do wish the slit was a tiny bit higher for when I was standing, but that's just personal preference. It fit beautifully and flowed nicely.

  • ByAculd
  • Dec. 25, 2018

At first, I was scared to order this dress because of the mixed reviews, but I'm glad I bought it. The dress came exactly like the picture. The material is 100% polyester and looks so nice. They do the material extra thick as well. This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I'm most definitely buying here again.

  • ByPhers
  • Nov. 30, 2018

Item has been received. I am very happy with the dress although material colour is not exactly what i had in mind. but i still love the dress!! Fit is perfect and looks very classy. Thanks and well done.

  • ByIngdon
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Perfect, beautiful and absolutely amazing dress, couldn't be any better quality! I can't wait to wear it for my party! Will upload another review with some pictures when I get them.

  • ByWhosse
  • Aug. 26, 2018

When I first ordered this dress, I was VERY nervous because I didn't know how trustworthy this site was. After I got the dress I was very surprised and it looked amazing. I ordered a size 2 and it fit pretty much perfectly. However, this dress was so stunning and definitely surpassed what I thought it was going to be.

  • BySibrom
  • Aug. 28, 2018

What a beautiful dress. When it arrived, I was afraid to try it on, worried it wouldn't fit. Totally follows size chart and is the perfect length. The quality is excellent, I wish it hadn't been so wrinkled, will need to figure out how to press it decently. Exceeds expectations, will definitely order a dress again.

  • ByArece
  • Sept. 11, 2018

This was a beautiful dress, bought for prom. I got so many compliments, everyone loved it! LOVE THIS dress! just what i ordered! received it on time, great quality material. i wanted something that was different and this definately fits my personaliy, so i demand them to change a little, it was perfect they can do that for me. . . this is just me trying it on i'll post more pics after the actual event!

  • Byscared.turtle
  • June 6, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments I'm the one on the right

  • ByAisce
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The dress is beautiful, looks just like the picture. Well made. Good communication with helpful seller. Took a little longer than expected but worth the wait especially for the price.

  • ByFelded
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress is just beautiful, very high quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. I will really buy here again. Thank you so much.