Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByConet
  • Feb. 12, 2019

This dress is even prettier in person(didn't think was possible) i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! i certainly didn't have the issue of looking alike with the other women ha! this dress is certainly one of a kind! : ) i plan on ordering again from here in the near future!

  • ByDiscus
  • Dec. 26, 2018

Ordered this dress weeks ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the color is magnificent. Although I am short the dress fits like magic and am very impressed with the service and efficiency of MillyBridal. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

  • ByBandayste
  • Dec. 27, 2018

We received the dress last week - so you were right about the date! I want to tell you how thrilled we are with it. It fits my daughter perfectly. We find the quality of work amazing. We are very happy with your service and the quality of work. Please pass this on to who ever made it. I am sure a lot of work went into it and it would be nice for her to know that it is very much appreciated. Thank you so much.

  • ByBobegir
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I am not one to wear dresses but I ordered this dress for my sisters party. I went on a whim and just ordered my normal size instead of putting in my measurements. It almost fits perfectly. I just need to have the shoulder straps altered. It is very comfortable and looks elegant. I recommend this dress because the asymmetrical style is perfect for any special event.

  • ByHeen
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Ive just received this dress I order not along go (less than two weeks) and it has arrived very nicely packaged and all! It is great quality, there is plenty of fabric is the dress and it sits beautifully when on. It has been the best quality dress I have ordered online so far. Love it!

  • ByDistravemed
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress in a royal Blue and it is amazing. The dress is exactly made like the picture. Shipping was extremely fast. Between ordering it and receiving it, it only took 4 weeks. I plan to buy from this company again.THanks MillyBridal.

  • ByStalood
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I loved this dress when I put it on, so delicate and attractive. Had it made especially for my height and for when I go on my cruise. The colour I selected was sky blue. I was very pleased with the quality and make up of the garment.

  • ByRoked
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I was skeptical ordering my dress from overseas but it was totally worth it. It was a simple and fast transaction and my questions were always answered promptly. It looks exactly like the picture and the GREAT thing is that it was made especially for me and when I got it - IT FIT PERFECTLY! And the price was more than resonable. I would totally recommend using this company to anyone:)