Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.82 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

More Pics!

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

Here other photos

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

Dream dress

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

The dress looks exactly like the picture. It is so beautiful and fits well

  • Byprincesaa_g
  • April 7, 2019

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

  • ByWhie
  • Feb. 27, 2019

I received my dress today and absolutely love it. I was floored by how quickly it was delivered. It is pristine and absolutely flawless. I was so afraid to order it online from the horror stories I have heard. But the price and service at MillyBridal was wonderful. I will definitely pass the word. Thanks again.

  • ByOushiney
  • Dec. 10, 2018

Thank you so much... You would never know how much we love this dress... My daughter look absolutely stunning on her prom night. The person who customize her dress was right on measurements.

  • ByGranding
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I want to tell you how thrilled we are with it. It fits my daughter perfectly. We find the quality of work amazing. We are very happy with your service and the quality of work. Please pass this on to who ever made it. I am sure a lot of work went into it and it would be nice for her to know that it is very much appreciated. Thank you so much.

  • ByArres
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I just received my dress and it couldn't be more perfect. I put in custom measurements and my dress came to me exactly how I put the measurements in; it was everything that I expected. My dress arrived in three weeks (way earlier than I thought) and I couldn't have been happier with it. I will definitely buy from this amazing site again and recommended this website to all my friends.

  • ByHiscaralls
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I receive the dress yesterday. It is perfect. The material is of high quality. The dress fits me well. When I do online shopping, I am always not sure about what product will I receive. But now, I find you.! I will shop with them again in the future. I love their dresses!