Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAlarly
  • Feb. 14, 2019

This dress was beautifully designed, the fabrics were elegant, and the dress sewn perfectly. I felt like royalty! Everyone at you was gracious and accommodating. I am thrilled with this dress!!!

  • ByChatimmon
  • Jan. 14, 2019

The dress was absolutely perfect. I have so many things to say about how amazing it was. I could write a book. This website is highly recommended. I felt like a beautiful princess. It was so comfortable. Just amazing.

  • ByOffor
  • Jan. 30, 2019

I ordered a this amazing site dress for my daughter's pageant, and was pleasantly surprised. I was able to get custom measurements, which is important for us, as she is so tall, that standard length dresses seldom fit her. The price was great, and the dress arrived very promptly. The quality exceeded my expectations, and looked beautiful on. Will definitely recommend them to anyone, and will certainly order from them again.

  • ByAsecoulded
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I just wanted to let you know that I received the prom dress in the mail yesterday -- over an entire month early! The dress is beautiful and I cannot wait to see my daughter wear it! Thank you again for all of your help and time. I must admit that I was hesitant at first to order a dress online, but it was a great experience working with you and MillyBridal and I would happily do it again. Thanks again!

  • ByClany
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I got this dress in a size 2 and it was perfect! I wore it to prom and I got so many compliments on it. It also came in very quickly, only about 22 days!

  • ByCappira
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I needed a dress to wear for my party reception and this one seemed comfortable yet elegant. Ordered the custom sizing and it's a little lighter than I imagined but otherwise great. Took about 3 weeks to custom make and deliver to the UK, very fast, well packaged.

  • BySernis
  • Nov. 5, 2018

All I can say is I totally agree with the other reviews I ordered this dress. It came within 3 weeks and 3 days and is absolutely gorgeous. The quality of the dresses is lovely and the prices is affordable. So im really pleased.

  • ByObeeked
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I am absolutely over the moon with the dress I have ordered from you. I bought this one as a trial and I will most certainly be getting my other 3 prom dresses from you shortly. The fit, the colour, the style and the way it was packed is all perfect!! Thankyou so much, this has even made me more excited for my big day!

  • ByHilen
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress is a decent quality and arrived in a timely manner. I paid the extra for the custom sizing because the sizes are not &normal& American sizes. I'm a little disappointed that I still had to get alterations done, but luckily nothing too drastic. I'm glad I paid the extra instead of risking picking a size. I would reccommend this site to any party that isn't afraid of ordering dresses online.

  • ByHimard
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I needed a dress for my daughters Prom dance and I did not have enough time to get anything worth while. So I contacted customer service at this amazing site and they were so helpful. They told me that I could get it in time and that everything would be fine. My daughter looked so beautiful. We are very happy. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.