Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByBessed
  • Jan. 19, 2019

The dress was stunning! I had gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I did have it coustom fitted. My husband measured me so I'm thinking he measured wrong. Lol but all in all I loved this dress!! And I also had a friend of mine ask me where I got it and the dress name to buy for herself.

  • ByThreatheen
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Received my dress today and it is absolutely gorgeous! Cannot wait to wear it, it's very glamorous and fits like a glove. It is true to size although the tie back will allow for extra room. The quality of the dress is superb with the flowing fabric, very classy. Purchase to delivery was amazingly quick in just 4 weeks. Very I'm happy with this.

  • ByFaccur
  • Dec. 25, 2018

Amazing service, very helpful and replay quick to messages. The dress is true to picture. Good material i choose customfit and it was true to size. The color is true to Picture.

  • ByOtibitepar
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and I'm so glad I listened to her!

  • ByCrect
  • Oct. 28, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations. Upon receipt I love it more. Material itself is top quality. I got so many compliments. I will order again ang again for future events, by the way this is my 3er dress, Thank you this amazing site.

  • ByWifing
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I was really worried that it wouldn't fit or that it wouldn't be the right dress for me. I worried for no reason, the dress was perfect. I love my dress. I have another party coming up real soon, I will order my next dress from this company. Thank You: this site.

  • ByEverytheir
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Thank Thank Thank you so much, my dress came out perfectly. got here in 3 weeks i WILL ORDER FROM YOU ALL AGAIN !! This was my prom dress.

  • ByWizance
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Not only was the dress gorgeous and fit my hard-to-fit daughter beautifully, but it came in quicker than we expected. I can't believe that I let my daughter talk me into ordering her prom dress online and was ready for disaster but the dress couldn't be any more perfect. The glow on my daughter's face is priceless!