Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByPudertaying
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Ordered this dress for my senior prom in a size 8. Gorgeous dress, Great quality fabric and looked wonderful in photos. I am so using this website again should I need another beautiful dress.

  • ByMandell
  • Jan. 21, 2019

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

  • ByDeakeple
  • Dec. 6, 2018

This was my first time ordering from you, and I was very pleased with my selection. The dress looked exactly as it appeared on the website and fit me perfect. I ordered true size and it fit like true size.I would recommend anyone to explore their website as they do have a wide selection to offer all sizes and tastes.

  • ByEvichad
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering online, but we had the absolute best results and experience! The dress arrived on time, fit perfectly, and was better than anything we could find after an entire day of shopping for the price. You also honored our request to make the dress without the ribbon belt. Thank you! Prom was a huge success and the dress was a huge hit!

  • ByHyderette
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Bought this for my grand daughter to wear to a prom. She loves it. We ordered it custom made to her and it fit perfectly and was just what we were expecting. I was hesitant at first about the custom measurements but am very glad I spent the little bit extra, you can get alterations for that price.

  • ByEvestan
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I bought this dress for my sisters prom. Its such a beautiful dress, well-made and even has pockets! It was sooo comfortable and the material was sturdy, not flimsy at all. The only downside was I needed adjustments around the chest area and the breast pads were placed fairly low down so these needed moving up.I would recommend and Im looking at you for my dress next year.

  • ByPoing
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Such a beautiful dress! I was nervous buying a dress online but this dress was amazing. So happy with the customer service and shipping. I got this dress in time for the event. The only thing I wished I could of changed was my measurements to make the dress more fitted up top but I am still very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

  • ByArds
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I myself was terrified to order my prom dress online. If you are looking to buy a dress off of this site, DO IT! I was so happy with my order. I changed the color to red, sent in my own measurements, and it arrived pretty fast. I received so many compliments on my prom night so I hope this helped anyone with any doubts.