Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByQualking
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I love MillyBridal! If someone's getting married this is the first shop I recommend for bridesmaids dresses. It's inexpensive, and the material is PERFECT! The possibilities are ENDLESS with this dress. I cannot rave enough about this shop. They made my wedding perfect by supplying my bridesmaids with beautiful and comfortable dresses and now I get to purchase a dress for my friends wedding! SO THANKFUL FOR THIS SHOP!

  • ByPostra
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Perfect fit for any shape/size. This dress can be changed into many different styles. Soft Comfortable material. The transaction was very smooth. I had questions which were answered within 24 hours. The delay was only due to the time difference, they did a great job responding. I asked for expedited shipping and they went out of their way to get the dresses to me on time. I was kept informed through the entire process. Great dress, awesome service.

  • ByDonius
  • Oct. 13, 2018

MillyBridal explicitly mentions that alterations are to be expected, so I just wanted to leave a review that cautions buyers to not take that suggestion lightly by assuming you'll be fine, especially if you are ordering a dress for a last minute occasion.

  • ByAliention
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Fantastic service. Exactly what I have envisioned. You will not be disappointed. also, great customer service - quick reply and products sent earlier than advertised on their page. If I could give more stars I would!

  • ByLifee
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I'm so happy with my dress, the color was perfect, the length was perfect with my high heels didn't have do to anything. Now I'm even thinking what to buy next! I'm really pleased with my dress, even wore it at a wedding last week, my dress was a success and everyone said I looked gorgeous (so a special thanks for making this gorgeous dress)!

  • ByDaught
  • Sept. 10, 2018

These are gorgeous. I bought three, all at the basic size and length but different colours. My bridesmaids range from size 8 to size 18 and these dresses are a one size fits all. All of my girls look great in them. To make the dresses fit, you just have to tie the dresses tighter, that's all. great quality, vivid colours. Delivery was fast and the cost for everything was so reasonable for the high quality. Thank you for making my bridesmaid dress shopping so simple!! I will recommend your shop whenever i can!! Great service and Great product.

  • ByYeakedealke
  • Nov. 7, 2018

dresses are gorgeous and the color was an exact match to what i was looking for! cant wait til this week for my girls and all our families get together for the day and try these on and make alterations to the hemlines of their choosing :) shipping was absolutely so so soooooo fast and got here qwik!!! A+ seller with A+++++++ products and shipping!!!!!

  • ByStraboy
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress as a sample for my bridesmaids to try on before finalizing the decision on dresses. Not only is the quality beautiful, it fit well on pretty much everyone. The only issue being the length on the shorter girls, but with heels, it'll be fine. I am so happy we are using these dresses and can't wait to see everyone in them! Response from the vender is extremely fast, and I received the dress in maybe 32 days. 5 stars is definitely deserved! Thank you so much!!!