Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByOnink
  • Jan. 6, 2019

It looks beyond amazing on!

  • ByHance
  • Aug. 20, 2018

This is probably the best dress I own! Fits great. I love it! Looked great.

  • ByOnehou
  • June 6, 2018

I will continue to order from you! I love the dress, and the wholesale prices. I'm on a budget, and this site has helped me keep to it.and their customer seveice is great. Highly recommended!

  • ByRearach
  • June 30, 2018

I would like to use this as a bridesmaid dress as well. I was interested in the color but am open to other colors as well. If anyone has bought this dress can you please tell me what color you got it in and if the quality of it was good? Thank you! Really appreciate it :)

  • BySataked
  • July 12, 2018

I got my order in plenty of time for the wedding. I've tried it on once and it fits great! Very comfortable and accommodating to my size. I haven't looked up the tutorial on how to wear it but I will before the wedding! My friend chose a bridesmaids dress from another site without a plus size option so I was so happy to find this option that is essentially the same thing and in MY size too :) thanks MillyBridal!

  • ByLizinars
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Loved these dresses! I purchased for my bridesmaids and they looked gorgeous in them! I had girls of different body types and these worked wonderfully for them. I also love how each dress could've been tied differently. Shipping was fast and the dresses fit great. Some girls had their dresses cut due to their height but they were still beautiful and you couldn't tell. Be advise the dress is darker than advertised. I would definitely purchase from this seller again.

  • BySibiler
  • Oct. 1, 2018

This product is absolutely lovely quality - great price point. And my shipping was upgraded. I was worried about it coming all way from China to USA and it arrived within 20 days if not sooner. I recommend purchasing the dresses it up nicely! Now the only problem I have is determining how I want to wear the top! ;)

  • ByLonsward
  • Nov. 11, 2018

I am a wedding director. Our seamstress did not come through, so I had to make a quick decision to get an easy dress. Well, this company worked with me to ship a dress asap. I loved it! I am a plus sized woman and the dress fit beautifully. I purchased one for myself...and the bridesmaids. Ha! Love the customer service and the product! I can't wait to send in pictures.

  • ByHally
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I know right now there is someone looking over this item with skepticism. I also had that vibe but for the price I decided to purchase one and try it before buying several for my bridesmaids. Firstly, the shipping is incredibly fast. Last note, the merchant is very thoughtful. My girls will be trying the one I purchased on and if all goes well, I will be buying more! Thank you.

  • ByWholve
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much. It was gorgeous on and has such a high end look and can't believe the deal I got on this dress. I struggled looking for a dress to wear to a friend's wedding and took a gamble on this one. I got so many compliments and love that the look can change so easily. A note for those traveling... this dress is a wonder. It packed so well and I'll be honest I panicked cause I forgot to take it out of the bag to hang when we got to the hotel. No worries the fabric was wrinkle free. By far the best dress purchase I've made in a long time. Thank you again for making this a great experience! Super fast shipping and she included a free gift. So nice!