Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByBacticeived
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I had to rush order this dress because the bride I was bridesmaid for moved her wedding up a month early. I contacted the owner, told her that I needed the dress in a little over a week, and I got it! The dress is amazing!! I didn't have to hem it and it really is one size fits most! If I ever need another dress, I would order from here!!

  • ByDits
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Love love love the gown. Came in even prettier in real life then in the picture. Excellent customer service. I needed it in a rush and they were super helpful and accommodating. Would buy from here again in a heartbeat. Going to be the first place I turn for any weddings I need dresses for!

  • ByMyseat
  • Oct. 30, 2018

It looks exactly like the picture in person. The colors the same and everything. And you got my measurements perfect! Thank you so much. Also you had great communication with me and got my dress finished quick. Would recommend them to anyone

  • ByWinglersen
  • Sept. 23, 2018

It is amazing. The fit is right on! The seller was so quick in responding, and so helpful in reaching out to me to confirm measurements when I made a mistake! I'm so grateful. If you're scared of ordering online, don't hesitate to give this shop a try. They'll make you confident in handmade items again! Come April, I'll update this to include a photo so anyone contemplating ordering can see they've come to the right place.

  • ByNatith
  • Nov. 9, 2018

this dress is stunning, the fabric, the shape and I feel very comfortable in it. It looks beautiful and it is comfortable at the same time! it is just like on the pictures and it fits perfectly! The service was very kind answering all my questions and the production and shipping was very fast. Thank you for that wonderful weddingdress!

  • ByJast
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Shipping was fast! I bought this for a bridesmaid's dress. The bride bought herself one to make sure it was what she wanted for the wedding, and that it would be long enough for the girls in the bridal party. Between the two dresses I've seen, the construction was consistent. The colors are beautiful and the price point is fantastic. I will definitely wear this dress for more than just the wedding! Thanks so much!

  • ByAmych
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Not only does MillyBridal have high quality products, she also goes above and beyond to make her customers happy. In a moment of wedding panic, two bridesmaids realized they ordered the wrong color. MillyBridal was kind enough to rush deliver to us, making sure the dresses got to us just in time. Everyone looked stunning, and it fit each girl perfectly. Thank you so much for making beautiful dresses and being so wonderful!

  • ByJamathand
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Absolutely adore the colour!!!! Looks even better than in the picture! was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at my door in just over a week. Sizing descriptions were as expected and fits amazingly! Cant wait to wear it to my formal