Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.53 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByOffecall
  • Oct. 4, 2019

Beautiful dress. It work for me.

  • ByAntaistry
  • July 21, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress, especially the color! I got so many compliments all night! Would definitely recommend.

  • ByStoud
  • July 7, 2018

My daughter ordered this dress for her party dance. This was the first time we have ordered online and I was nervous about the quality but when it arrived I was amazed. The fabric was beautiful and the workmanship and detail was excellent. It is great to have an affordable dress that is so beautiful and unique.

  • BySathect
  • June 25, 2018

The dresses are perfect, high quality and perfect sizing. We followed the measurement chart and they fit perfectly. They arrived to my house in less than 3 weeks. Thank you!

  • ByEarmir
  • Oct. 17, 2018

As all of you, was extremely afraid to order the dresses online. Read all the reviews and saw all the pics other buyers took and decide to risk it! Was extremely surprised when received, it's a nice material and fits beautifully. I order the color without the dress and it's a bit transperent, if you have a bit more budget would definitely recommend getting the overlay dress. Would buy it again without a doubt. The buyer is super helpful and answered all my questions quickly! Thank you :)

  • ByManis
  • Sept. 26, 2018

A great dress especially when changing size because of pregnancy! Looks great and so comfy, which isn't said about many clothes during hot weather at 8 months pregnant! Brilliant customer service, was helped through the whole shopping process and my many questions were dealt with quickly and in a friendly way. The dress was delivered really quickly too, ordered it and had it in my hands no more than 3 working days later. Great! Especially when shipping from the US to the UK. Many thanks! Getting married myself soon and will be sending the bridesmaids your way :)

  • ByStioner
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear to an event and as a back-up wedding dress in case my primary dress gets too uncomfortable on the big day. MillyBridal upgraded my shipping for free and it got here earlier than expected! It's made of good material and was very secure just by tying it, without any pins. It was extremely comfortable and someone at the event said I looked like a 'goddess'! I've decided to order this dress in teal for my bridesmaid to wear at my wedding, and I will be keeping this one nearby for me to change into later in the night.

  • ByAnat
  • Oct. 19, 2018

This is my second MillyBridal dress to buy (I've been in two weddings who used these are their bridesmaid dresses). This dress is amazing! The color was perfect - exactly like the picture! And it did not take long to get from the time it was shipped till it showed up on my doorstep! I love this MillyBridal shop and I love these dresses! Not a bad price, either. Highly recommend.

  • ByDifters
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Amazing customer service. I needed this dress within a month's time. This came to me within several days of ordering. I left a comment letting the shop know when I would need the dress by and they got it to me much faster than I expected. Additionally the dress is beautiful and works with any shape and size.

  • ByHereards
  • Sept. 27, 2018

These dresses are my favorite thing I've ordered for my wedding so far & they aren't even for me! They are gorgeous! They are just perfect! My girls are different sizes and each fit great! I plan on ordering one for myself after the wedding to wear to different events! They shipped so much faster than expected! Couldn't be happier with the service provided by MillyBridal!