Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByAdic
  • July 19, 2019

The dress is perfect. Well made and thick material.

  • ByDrudy
  • Nov. 16, 2018

It fits almost perfect, thanks to the amazing service.

  • ByForion
  • July 13, 2018

I just recieved my 4 dresses. Im so excited about how they look beacause Im very skeptical of ordering things online! This is the best purchase besides my Gown i have made! LOVE LOVE LOVE these dresses!!! xoxo

  • ByTherstund
  • June 26, 2018

Hi, I ordered this dress to change into at my reception. It arrived yesterday and was beautifully made. Very professional. It is a little big. I custom ordered it but they did say it might vary by an inch or two. I'm going to have it altered so it should work out. It's very unique and flirty dress. I'm happy with it.

  • ByMandked
  • Aug. 27, 2018

The dress I ordered was exactly what was described on the website and very true to size. Ship time was as promised and I couldn't be happier with the service and product provided. Thanks

  • ByBegamseley
  • July 29, 2018

I absolutely loved the dress! Look amazing on everybody! I have ordered it for my bridesmaids, they also were adored by it! The material is very light, comfortable, and the dress looks awesome when you dancing! Highly recommended for Any sort of type of events!!!! I received my dress waaaay ahead of the expected day, which was very helpful! Loooooooooove it! :) Thank you very much!! Girls looked amazing :)

  • ByPonesisforty
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Good quality material and versatile design and colour is exactly like shown online. Very easy to use, would be handy to have a guide on some styles but a jumping on YouTube or google makes that a low priority. Slip is good but not needed as fabric isn't sheer and it's not a must-have for the extra cost. Can't wait for the wedding to see all my girls wearing this gorgeous number!

  • ByToonde
  • Nov. 19, 2018

These arrived really quickly (about 3-4weeks), so I was really happy. Communication was first class and I was kept informed of everything at every step. If I had any queries then they were answered within 24hours. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Dresses arrived and are perfect for my bridesmaids. The fabric is heavy and good quality. The seams are well sewn. The hem of the dress of the actual dress is raw which is perfect for alterations if they are too long. Overall very happy. Colour was also great.

  • ByKnowell
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Great dresses and wonderful material. After I found out where they were coming from it made sense, but I might have warned them first or selected a more reasonable shipping elsewhere. Seller was good with communication, even if it was pretty delayed due to the time differences between countries. Otherwise, I am very happy with the dresses and other items I purchased.

  • ByAbrount
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I decided to go with this shop and these dresses after several weddings I had attended/been a bridesmaid in had used them in different styles, and they were excellent! I have purchased a total of 8 dresses for my wedding, along with matching ties/bow-ties, and am continuously blown away by the quality and shipping time. The dresses truly fit everyone in varying sizes perfectly, and the color selection is great. The customer service is fantastic, and the owner is very accommodating and communicative. I cannot praise this shop enough, thank you so much! Highly recommend!