Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.53 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByThoulace
  • April 16, 2019

The detail on this dress are very cute. The color was true to the photo.

  • ByLaving
  • June 21, 2018

This dress is really pretty in person ! I'm letting all my bridesmaids choose their own long black dresses from this website, and this was one of the picks.

  • ByThips
  • July 14, 2018

We were so pleased with the service, the pricing and the quality of our dresses. They were delivered in a timely fashion and we were so impressed with the care taken in the sewing of the dresses and the preparation for shipping.

  • ByCaude
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Got this dress for my bridesmaids. They are lovely dress and the quality of them is excellent. Colours are very true to the colour you see on website. I was very impressed with the customer service.

  • ByPressita
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Love the dress !! I was very difficult to deal with when buying the dress and the owner was amazing and patient with me. We were ordering the dress for brides maids and all needed the same color but ordered separately and the owner made sure we all got the dresses made from the same reel so they would be exactly the same color. They are gorgeous and exactly as shown in the pictures.

  • ByAnderfarom
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I purchased these dresses for bridesmaids for my wedding and I love them! I have purchased from this seller before and she is always prompt and super great to work with, always responds to messages quickly. The dresses are lovely, comfortable, and add great variety to one dress with how many design options for wrapping there are. I would highly recommend them for any occasion :)

  • ByHopil
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Wow! My dress is wonderful. The color is gorgeous and the fabric is really nice, it has weight to it and flows really well. I am quite tall so I ordered a customization to make mine longer and it was a very simple process for anyone who needs to amend the standard size. All in all I am very happy and will probably wear this dress after the wedding is over :)

  • ByShase
  • Sept. 29, 2018

The dress arrived and it was the best quality. I got it out of the package, and played with it over and over. She shipped it express. The dress is great! The quality is worthy and I love it. Don't hesitate to buy this dress in every color. I bought it for a cruise, but I am getting married and will order my dresses from here. It's beautiful and it makes those of us with curves look thinner.

  • BySace
  • Nov. 24, 2018

If there was a 6th star this seller would deserve it. The dresses are stunningly well made and I secretly wish I was wearing one of them for my wedding and not my bridal gown (lucky bridesmaids)! Fabric is great quality and true to colour. All commuication with this seller was punctual and very encouraging. She was helpful and honest. Product was packaged very well and my dresses arrived safe and sound! I can't wait to share these with my ladies!

  • ByTherce
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I had a problem with my post office and my swatches got lost in the mail but as soon as I messaged her about it, she was nothing but kind and understanding. Everything was what I hoped for. I will definitely get something from this shop again!