Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.57 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByNoput
  • May 28, 2019

This dress is stunning, the quality is very good considering the price - fabric is light and breathable. Highly recommend!

  • ByPeammeak
  • June 20, 2018

I love love love this dress! It's beautiful, comfortable, fits great and reasonably priced. The dress arrived quick too. I can't wait to be a bridesmaid.

  • ByAnotteme
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter's pageant. It is stunning! The quality and workmanship are to perfection. The pageant is not until the 28th but I think we have a winner!

  • ByFalown
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress in two colors and in two sizes (8 & 10). I like them both and they fit perfectly. The breast support makes it even better. The quality is very good and I even like the fabric although I thought they looked a little cheap while I was unpacking the dress.

  • ByColdres
  • Aug. 5, 2018

This made-to-measure dress turned up in New Zealand within 3 weeks of ordering and looks amazing. I was really impressed with the sewing, fabric and overall product. The most fabulous thing was the price - Definite value for money!

  • ByDamisponat
  • June 24, 2018

I have just received it and I just LOVE it, the fit is perfect (a little big in the back and shoulders but that's because of me and my little shoulders), the size was precise, the lenght is ideal for using it with heels, the quality of the fabric and sewings are very very high, I recommend it absolutely!

  • ByIncerivers
  • Oct. 1, 2018

So easy to order from, I was in touch with the seller with a few queries and she responded straight away. The order arrived in Dublin, Ireland exactly 3 week after I placed the order. Gorgeous, good quality dress and the perfect length to wear with or without heels at 5'8". The extra MillyBridal were also a lovely surprise!

  • ByWeent
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress for upcoming weddings and for a dress. It's so pretty! The color is better in person. I was a little nervous that the length would be too long but it's perfect. The dress hits right above the knees. Since it is a light color it is a little see through but I plan on wearing a slip or nude compression shorts underneath ,which I don't think it's a big deal. I will be getting on YouTube for tutorials on how to tie and style the top. I will be buying more dresses from this shop. Prompt shipping too! Overall glad I purchased this dress.

  • ByFearen
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I really like the weight and color of this dress, but unfortunately I'll be returning it. I think it's because I'm very petite: I looked up the YouTube video and tried all 25 styles with assistance, and I just couldn't make it look quite right. It's quite a bit of fabric and no matter what I tried, it added bulk to my small frame. I've seen complaints about this color being sheer but with the bandeau and slip I didn't really run into issues. Shipping was fast and MillyBridal was awesome about communication. It's too bad it didn't work out for me!

  • ByHavol
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The reviews live up to the hype! My roommates are now calling this the Sisterhood of the Traveling Dress. Our sizes range from 4-14 and it fits us all! If you've never done an infinity convertible dress before it definitely takes some practice but after about an hour of YouTube-ing, I was getting the hang of it. I received an extra free bandeau which I highly suggest ordering - especially if you're going to need a bra - there are ways to wrap the dress to give full coverage to hide the straps but the bandeau makes certain you aren't going to be showing.