Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 25 Reviews
  • ByAllost
  • Nov. 2, 2018

It came out perfectly, it was beautiful looks just like the picture and comfortable.

  • ByColestook
  • May 30, 2019

This dress is nothing but elegant! I'm wearing it for my sister's wedding and absolutely love it!

  • ByOnve
  • July 9, 2018

I absolutely love these dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids. They are light, but provide enough coverage and they seem well made. The dresses arrived promptly and were easy to track online. I highly recommend!

  • ByCyruch
  • July 4, 2018

Absolutely love everything about this dress and the shop it came from. This was a last minute buy for prom since my other dress didn't work out, and when I contacted the owner to ask for expedited shipping, she replied within three minutes and the dress literally arrived in 4 days, even though it would have been a little over a week. The dress itself is very true to the color and shape pictured. It flows wonderfully and the edges and seams are clean and straight. I honestly couldn't ask for a better experience. 10/10 would recommend.

  • ByFarsitrand
  • Sept. 8, 2018

This might be the only bridesmaid dress I will wear more than once and would consider buying again in another color. The dress is flowy and the top can be transformed so many different ways it's hard to believe until you start playing with all the options. Fast shipping and the whole bridal party received their order timely.

  • ByShewit
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Not the first one I've ordered and will soon be ordering more for my bridesmaids. Customer service is great! I changed my mind to a black one after I ordered the white and they promptly confirmed my change and returned my money for the slip that I no longer needed. Can't wait to see my bridesmaids all together with their different styles.

  • ByHicent
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I cannot believe how fast this dress was shipped to me. Can't wait to wear it in a few months for the wedding and most definitely again in the future! Thanks so much!!

  • ByInking
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I picked these for my bridesmaids for my upcoming beach wedding! SO beyond perfect! Great, heavy material! The girls love them, I love them, thanks for making my day easy and beautiful! :)

  • ByLather
  • Nov. 28, 2018

This dress is amazing! Great quality! Using it for a maternity dress for pictures. The length is prefect. If you are any taller I would consider getting a longer length. Wish I would have known about this dress for my wedding my girls would have gotten this dress. If you want more coverage I would recommend the bandeau.

  • ByPonever
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Love these dresses so much!!! The fabric is so flattering and perfect for any occasion! They are my go to for weddings! They're versatility and quality makes them so so so economical and special. I have two infinity dresses from MillyBridal and I can't wait to get more! MillyBridal is so wonderful to work with and accommodating! I can't say enough great things about her and her collection! This dress is a MUST OWN!