Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 23 Reviews
  • ByTionfur
  • April 2, 2019

I loved this dress! I bought this dress for our vow renewal and I am so happy I did! It was a perfect fit!

  • ByBoloody
  • April 25, 2018

This dress is amazing! The top part fit perfectly.

  • ByEverat
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I am pleased to recommend your company to others and have already done so. My daughter is thrilled that her bridesmaids will be wearing such stunning dresses. Thank you for making a difficult task into a painless one.

  • ByTonve
  • June 19, 2018

My dressed arrived nicely packaged, I loved the color I ordered it 2 sizes bigger so i could get it altered to fit my body perfectly. I will order from you again thats a promise!

  • ByFropriat
  • June 22, 2018

I am absolutely in love with this dress!!! I was looking for my bridesmaids dress and MillyBridal had the dress and the right burgundy color I was looking for. I purchased one to see how my bridesmaids would like it, and they were pleased of how much you can do with it and also how comfortable they are... This dress is totally worth buying it! MillyBridal, my bridesmaids are going to purchase their dress soon.

  • ByWastores
  • June 21, 2018

Incredibly fast shipping! I got the color and had read reviews that it is a bit see through. It is. But I purchased the slip to go with it. That's pretty normal for such a light fabric, though. Beautiful dress and excellent quality. I will be wearing this in a wedding but I'm thinking I might need to use for other occasions. Since it is so versatile. Love these dresses.

  • ByHisomed
  • July 22, 2018

Okay, I will be honest, I was concerned with how affordable these dresses are that they wouldn't be what I expected but they are GORGEOUS. I'm using them as bridesmaids dresses and can honestly say I'm jealous my girls will be wedding these and I'll be in my wedding dress! If I ever need a dress for a dressier occasion I'll definitely keep this seller in mind.

  • ByParave
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Really though to was going to struggle to find dresses for my 2 teenage bridesmaids. Found these online but was nervous ordering from another country! MillyBridal was very helpful and assisted in every way she could by asking for measurements to ensure we got the right size first time. Dresses arrived and looked exactly like the picture. Both dresses fitted the girls beautifully- with the 17yr old claiming that nothing ever fits and she couldn't believe this dress was the perfect fit!! Can't wait till wedding day and for the girls to get lots of compliments on their dresses!! Oh- and me- hopefully!! Xx

  • ByAndeve
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Was a little worried about sizing when I ordered because my measurements fell right in between two sizes. Ended up going with the larger of the two and so thankful I did! The fit is lovely and rather flattering. Overall pleased with this purchase.

  • ByMakee
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I love this dress! It's great quality and perfect to wear all year round. Also, I had some sizing issues with this dress, and the customer service at MillyBridal was great! She replied quickly and was able to send me the size I needed instead. Overall I would recommend this dress and this shop strongly :)