Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.52 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByToohnse
  • Sept. 25, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I am so pleased, and it will need very little in the way of alteration, the measurement directions and sizes on the seller's site are helpful. The color of the dress is perfect.

  • ByUposend
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I ordered this item and received it in four weeks. I was very impressed with the fast shipping! More importantly, I'm impressed with the quality of the product. The dress is a beautiful color and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product and this seller to someone!

  • ByVinswasander
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Such a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and is exactly what I asked for. The shipping was half of what they said it would be too! Great seller and great product!

  • ByAlled
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Love my dresses! MillyBridal was amazing and worked with me to get it just right (size and colour). I was not expecting such personalized service when I decided to order online. Great quality too. Really looking forward to seeing the girls walk down the aisle!

  • ByDageter
  • Sept. 3, 2018

This dress is incredibly beautiful and the seller worked with me to have it arrive with plenty of time! I will definitely be purchasing again from this wonderful shop! I'll add a picture after the wedding!

  • ByThadvan
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Very quick response, to email... and the dress arrived so quickly! It's absolutely beautiful, will need to get it hemmed to fit exactly... thank you so much for helping me prepare for my big day!!

  • BySuldn
  • Sept. 25, 2018

These dresses were AMAZING! Better quality than any of the other dresses I have had and fit everyone from the size 2 to the size 24 and looked good on us all including one bridesmaid that uses a wheelchair and has trouble finding dresses that work for her. The price is unbeatable! The wedding had a tradition Lao ceremony where we needed to be more modestly dressed and a traditional.

  • ByWickly
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I chose to have this dress custom made and after trying MillyBridal on it's very stretchy. I probably could have gotten the regular size but I didn't want to chance MillyBridal. The product came very quick and I love the fabric and how to show the right curves. I have another friend getting married and plan in recommending this company.

  • ByWhattudess
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I can not speak highly enough about MillyBridal. I ordered a total of 5 dresses for my bridesmaids, and they are incredible. The material is a nice heavy material, better quality than I expected, and everything has just been perfect. My only problem was my jr bridesmaid who is 13 hit a growth spurt and the dress was a bit short, and I sent an email along with a new order and asked if there was any way to get this sooner since my wedding is quickly approaching and they sent it to me in a matter of days. Customer service is the best I have dealt with not only on MillyBridal but in most brick & mortar stores as well.

  • ByThattely
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Love this dress! I ordered one as a potential bridesmaid dress sample and ended up wearing it to a more formal wedding. I got tons of compliments on my dress! I love that you can give it a million different looks. I'm very petite (5'0") and this dress was a tiny touch long on me even with super high wedges. Not that my shirt stature should deter anyone from ordering this dress. Color is true to what is shown on the site. Overall would highly recommend! And yes, this is still going to be my bridesmaids' dresses!