Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 22 Reviews
  • ByLifid
  • April 16, 2018

Cute.

  • ByCamprow
  • April 26, 2019

Would highly recommend!! Loved it so much I've ordered it in 2 different colors!

  • ByHiliscion
  • July 8, 2018

I ordered this dress in a size 6 and the fit and finish is great... I had to have it taken up as it was too long for me but it is as described on the size chart. The dress is beautiful and I am really happy with it!

  • ByTwoured
  • June 5, 2018

i like the dress. it is heavier than i thought it would be but still but together and crafted very nice. the web pictures do not seem to show the dress very well, when it arrived it had folded material that i did not notice on the web picture but over all pleases with the product

  • ByLery
  • Oct. 31, 2018

The dress is beautiful quality and an excellent price. MillyBridal is very lovely to work with and communicates very quickly. All my bridesmaids are excited about them as well which is huge! I like them so much i am planning on buying one for myself in a different colour :)

  • BySionsity
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I ordered one of these dresses a while back for my maid of honor planning on having her be the only one wearing this color but after having a color and fabric mishap with the bridesmaid dresses. I decided to have all my girls wear this dress. The fabric is thick the color is beautiful this is a quality dress. Thank you so much again and I will be sending my third bridesmaid to order one more from you very soon!

  • ByTiournind
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I wore this to a wedding and had a friend cut it and wanted it tea length. It didn't even have to be hemmed!! IT was absolutely GORGEOUS and I received soo many compliments!!! Omgosh, absolutely stunning!!! I just received my beautiful dress and it is absolutely more spectacular than pictured!! I found the perfect style for me and I cannot wait to wear this to an upcoming wedding! MillyBridal shipped this very fast, received in 26 days and she was VERY responsive and sweet during the process. I'm going to show it to a coworker whose daughter is getting married, so she can show it to her bridesmaids. Just perfect for Soo many shapes of women!!

  • ByDuchatived
  • Sept. 17, 2018

The dresses are perfect! The colour and quality of the material are exactly. Things were made even easier by the great communication by the seller -- she kept in touch and made my custom order quickly, let me know when she had received the payment, and also when they were in the mail, even following-up to make sure I had received them within the expected timeframe. GREAT service, definitely recommending this shop to others!

  • ByAwfus
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I loveeeeeeeeee these dresses. Its been 4 months and finally found the dresses of my dreams. My bridesmaids love them and they fit perfectly on each of them. Their sizes range from a small to a x-large and they all fit GREAT. The material is thick but the dress flows. The delivery/shipping was fast also the ordering process didn't take much effort at all. Thanks!

  • ByHichose
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Great seller. Amazing customer service. I purchased a dress, it's amazing quality it is not see through except if you have tattoos then you may want a slip but just against nude skin, it is not see through at all. Fantastic communication from the seller & she was completely willing to work with me 100% . She even sent me a lice little gift. Thank you so much, I will definitely buy from you again!