Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByResse
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I ordered this dress for a wedding I'm going to on New Years.

  • ByWithenevoind
  • July 24, 2019

The quality is great and there's a lot of fabric. It flows and is very long. I absolutely loved it.

  • ByGrea
  • Sept. 1, 2019

I ordered this dress for my reception and it's perfect. Super comfortable and fits like a glove!

  • ByHarstand
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I am the maid of honor. I asked for a custom-made design based on a photo of a dress I saw which was too pricy. MillyBridal made me the exactly same dress - even nicer. The dress fits well. Great color. I would definitely recommend this seller and will be using her again for my own wedding.

  • ByChil
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Ordered the plus size dress in MillyBridal for my sisters wedding. We all had different dresses in the bridal party so you could select whatever you wanted. I have to admit - I was very nervous about ordering something without first trying it on - but it fit FANTASTIC! Everything about this dress I love. The day of the wedding I had so many people comment on how they loved my dress. When I told them it was from MillyBridal, they couldn't believe it. Thank you so much!

  • ByEnted
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I loved the color!!! It almost shimmered the way expensive material would. It was also heavy like expensive material haha. I got so excited and kept talking to my bridesmaids about how beautiful they were until they received them. I ordered in bulk and handed the dresses to the girls myself.

  • BySuponall
  • Sept. 18, 2018

We ordered the bridesmaid dresses. The bride and bridesmaids absolutely loves them! They are flattering on all the bridesmaids and the versatility of the top is great for customizing to fit each body type. The vendor was very responsive. Great price, shipped very quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this vendor!

  • ByLestout
  • Aug. 4, 2018

My wedding was approaching, I ordered the dresses for my bridesmaids quite late. Anyway, we were so lucky that the dresses arrived much earlier than we expected. On my wedding, the girls were really beautiful in the dresses.

  • ByHond
  • July 29, 2018

So pleased with the dress - fits perfectly and the colour is great, well made and arrived on time - can't ask much more than that! First time I've purchased a dress online for an important event (bridesmaid dress) and was a bit aprehensive about whether it would be ok - but no problems at all.

  • ByWituartany
  • July 21, 2018

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time. They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the color to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids, so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.