Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByViser
  • Dec. 6, 2018

I really loved this dress. The quality was wonderful and the price was fantastic. I wanted a dress that I would be comfortable in and I was definitely comfortable in this dress.

  • ByForsoust
  • April 10, 2019

I'm so ecstatic to have found Millybridal UK! I received so many compliments on this dress and wouldn't have changed a thing about it. Thank you for having beautiful quality dresses!

  • ByCompards
  • Oct. 13, 2019

I ordered three of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They were all perfect and exactly as described. I would definitely order from Millybridal UK again!

  • ByBetuterien
  • Oct. 24, 2018

The bridesmaid dresses I ordered turned out beautiful! The requested customization came out exactly how I wanted and my bridesmaids love them! Thank you so much!

  • ByTheable
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was so nervous about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online without seeing them in person. I have 8 bridesmaids and a junior bridesmaid, I ordered them all a different style dress with 3 different colors and they all look amazing! One dress was even completely custom and they totally nailed it! Their customer service throughout the entire process was wonderful! Can't wait to see all the girls dressed up on the big day! Thank you MillyBridal, you brought my vision to life! Highly recommend this shop!!!

  • ByRese
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I ordered my first bridesmaid dress alone to make sure overall quality was up to par and was ecstatic to find how well-made and beautiful these items are. The stitching and attention to detail are top-notch; fabric is excellent quality. MillyBridal and the team were thoughtful enough to gently attach modifications in the event that they didn't work for us. We are in the process of ordering the remaining 5 dresses...thanks so much for making this critical piece of wedding planning so pleasant!

  • ByTheence
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I can't thank MillyBridal enough for this dress. All my bridesmaids order these dresses and they love it. I needed the dresses asap for my wedding in month and MillyBridal saved the day for me. It was really fast shipping and she stayed In contact with me. No complaints, we love it. Thank you so much!

  • ByRelf
  • June 12, 2018

Waiting on shipment of the dress now however MillyBridal has responded and let me know that it will be shipped out soon and was very apologetic that the emails were missed due to computer error. Thank you very much! Cant wait to see the dress :-)

  • BySters
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Great prices, amazing selection, website was easy to use and delivery was faster than expected.This dress fits very well . I ordered according to the size chart. It is also very comfortable. Will use the site again and again for dresses!