Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByTheind
  • Oct. 26, 2019

This dress was beautiful and so well made. I was very impressed. This dress will work great for you.

  • ByPling
  • May 16, 2019

I loved this dress!!

  • ByComanny
  • July 7, 2018

This dress looked stunning for my wedding. Hugged me in all the right places. I just had to hem it a few inches. The weight of the material is nice and thick. Beautiful!

  • ByFaber
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous! Was really nervous about ordering bridesmaid dresses from oversees. Read through all the previous reviews and now I am so glad I did! Expected them to arrive much later than they did but only took 20 days for all three to be made and be delivered and the quality is fantastic! I am really impressed, and the bridesmaids names on each tag is a lovely touch. Decided to use US sizes and make any adjustments over here, but sizing is perfect. Really REALLY happy with my purchases and my bridesmaids and I are totally in love with the dresses!!

  • ByHoatherand
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Got this in the floor length option and looks very elegant! Very elegant looking. I'm amazed that these dresses took less than a month to make and ship out. I also like that the majority of the dresses have built in bra padding and bra straps to adjust sewed on to the inside of the dress! I highly recommend, can't beat the price and they have so much more options than the stores. When you order online you can customize the dress to your measurements for no extra charge! Great quality dresses and the Bride and Bridesmaids are happy! :)

  • ByGaisteas
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I can't say enough good things about these dresses! I was a little worried about ordering these dresses since I wasn't able to see them in person first but I am glad I took a chance because these dresses are perfect for my bridesmaids. The color I chose is perfect for my colors and the fabric is so flowy and soft.

  • ByFristruither
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses the quality is great. I was very nervous about ordering online but decided to take the chance after reading a lot of reviews and I'm so happy I did. The dresses are exactly what I wanted. Two of the three dresses will need to be shortened but that's a minor adjustment for dresses that were not seen or tried on in person. Overall I would definitely order from MillyBridal again.

  • ByWispond
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I bought this dress as a test run for bridesmaids. The measurements came out as I believe I sent them, however I had a friend take them over clothes so I will suggest my bridesmaids get measured by a professional in what type of underclothing you'll wear under the dress. The length was perfect. The colors were matched. It's a really beautiful dress and really well made.

  • ByOfflas
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Great to deal with. They got back to me very quickly and were answered all my questions carefully. My situation was a bit unique, as I am pregnant and needed my dress to be made accordingly. It came quick and was very well done. Looks extremely professional. Would recommend if you are looking for a custom dress for a good price!

  • ByNeeks
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was worried buying online but these dress' exceeded my expectations and they fit my bridesmaids really well. Two of them are too long but seeing as they were bought online i think its fair that something might not turn out 100% correct. I would buy from here again for myself. The fabric is very good quality and not cheap and they use quite alot of it as well. Lets just say i have a dress thats double to price of one of these and not as good quality.