Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByEfely
  • June 2, 2018

I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a wedding. This dress was pretty and I had fun dancing in it!

  • ByWhosse
  • Sept. 23, 2019

I'm so in love with this dress!! I found it a while back before I even started looking for a bridesmaid gown, and just automatically knew this was the one. I was scared it wasn't going to look like the photos, but it exceeded my expectations. It truly fits like a glove and makes me feel like a princess. I can't wait to twirl around in it on my wedding day.

  • BySmight
  • Oct. 13, 2019

It was perfect! Simple yet elegant! I got tons of compliments on it! Material is great quality!

  • ByEfor
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Beautiful dress! Very well made. After I made initial dress order, I had to go back and change measurements and the shop was kind and helpful in making those changes. When it arrived to my house, it was well packaged. Thank you MillyBridal for a quality product!

  • ByWhil
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Excited to try out all the different styles! Dress is true to picture and fits great.

  • ByWhowen
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Dress was beautiful. I chose different colors than shown in the picture and was not sure how it would come out. The dress is so much more than I anticipated. My last conversation regarding the dress stated that the dress would be ready in 3 days. The shop ended up finishing up and mailing my dress that day. I will be ordering from here again.

  • ByConse
  • Oct. 28, 2018

AMAZING!!!!! I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses, all different styles but all the same color. The turned out even better than I could have imagined. A few of the girls will need some simple alterations, but we did our own measurements so we expected to need a few adjustments. I will post a picture of the dresses ASAP. Can't wait to get my niece her bridesmaid dress next!!

  • ByYounhand
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Happy to say that I am very surprise that the dress came in a good material and the color is perfect! It fits great on me except it was a bit long since I am a little short. The customer service had a great communication and was able to send me the dress ahead of time!

  • BySualliare
  • July 12, 2018

I love the variety of products MillyBridal offers. The quality of the products always great and the prices are affordable. I was happy with all purchases and would recommend it to anyone. One negative thing is that ordering from the UK, I have to pay taxes on imports, which is burdensome.