Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByBefterver
  • Nov. 20, 2019

In love!

  • ByRandly
  • July 27, 2018

Absolutely love the dress! Very comfortable and sleek. I bought it in two colors. With 4 inch heels I didn't even need to get it hemmed. Only downside is the straps could look nicer, but I love how they're adjustable.

  • BySelinglese
  • Jan. 2, 2019

Perfect fit and it was perfect.

  • ByWountold
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Seriously, it made all the difference in the different textures of color options. The lighting of the photography may be inconsistent with the actual material color. I did not know they would automatically include them in the shipment since it only suggests they are available. Otherwise, this helped me make my decision on which color to order for my bridesmaids' dresses.

  • ByTocalf
  • Oct. 30, 2018

The quality that you get for the price, top notch. These look like something you would pay $200+ for from a bridal store. They fit each bridesmaid perfectly, as they are each hand sewn from the measurements provided. No alterations needed! The bridesmaids adore these dresses. Thank you so much for a quality product at a great price.

  • ByWithents
  • Sept. 18, 2018

When I told MillyBridal about my upcoming wedding, not only did they rush my order but they also sent me the most beautiful dress I have ever worn. My wedding day was incredible and everyone commented on how gorgeous my dress was. I will definitely buy from here again as well as recommend them to anyone I know needing a dress. Thank you a million times over for helping make my wedding day special and memorable.

  • ByPossell
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Very happy with the style of this dress. We ordered four for a wedding and did it two shipments. They were both shipped in a timely manor. Color was perfect for us and we are very happy with the dress.

  • BySectud
  • Sept. 25, 2018

This dress is so simple but beautifully made. My sister, who will be my Matron of Honor, will be wearing this dress. We may add a beaded belt to it to make her look/ feel a bit more special but this dress is gorgeous on its' own. The quality of the dress is higher than what you would get ordering bridesmaid dresses from a salon and the price is so much more affordable! I would definitely order from MillyBridal again!

  • ByUppre
  • July 15, 2018

I am in love with theses dresses! Comfortable, classy, and perfect for my bridesmaids. I'm excited too that this is a dress that can be worn different ways and that my girls can wear this dress after my wedding too.

  • ByAbor
  • June 2, 2018

The color is a little different from the pictures. Anyway, the color is also a rich and gorgeous color. The dress is true to size and it fits me flattering. The only change I would have made was to cut some of the hem off, it is long for me.