Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByJent
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Beautiful dress but a little large and not dressy enough for my wedding dress.

  • ByFairstionly
  • April 21, 2018

We had a small wedding and I wanted something simple and elegant to wear. I stumbled upon this one and fell in love with it!!

  • ByThern
  • March 21, 2019

I had to get this dress altered. Did not fit me in the chest but nothing to steer me away!

  • ByMelfway
  • Nov. 11, 2018

I love it! Fit so nicely, the color and fabric were both so nice! I was worried about the color but it is beautiful, exceeded my expectations. I also was kind of rushed and asked if it could be done quickly, and they did such an amazing job in a really short amount of time while being really kind and responsive with the conversation. Thank you so much I am so grateful!

  • ByBroas
  • Oct. 30, 2018

The dresses were absolutely perfect! We received them in the time promised. They were even more gorgeous in person than pictured. Excellent quality craftsmanship and gorgeous material. The bride of the wedding just boo hood when she saw the dresses her bridesmaids were wearing. She said they were gorgeous and exactly what she had wanted for them. We are beyond pleased with the quality of the dresses and the time frame we received them. We would recommend this shop to anyone looking for that special dress.

  • ByWeer
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was skeptical about this site as I had read some not-so-great reviews about the dresses coming smelling bad, wrong size etc. but I fell in love with the color and my bridesmaids fell in love with the different styles so I went ahead and risked it. It was 100% worth the risk for this dress. It came out beautifully, great quality, and didn't smell! We opted to order the pre-sized dresses because we are 4 months from my wedding and everyone plans to change their size before the wedding so they would have to be altered anyways. This turned out to be great and very few alterations will actually need to be made. Very happy with the result!!

  • ByLoverableate
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Ordered this as a group of dresses for my bridesmaids. Fell in love with all the options for styles and a particular color. Read reviews that made me question if I should go through with ordering from them but decided to go for it and suffer the consequences. I was very pleasantly surprised. I have not seen them in person myself but the bridesmaids say that they are beautiful. Very happy and highly recommended!!

  • ByDoorguichat
  • Sept. 13, 2018

So happy with this dress! I ordered it for my daughter's prom and from the time of ordering to delivery took 4 weeks! It fits her like a glove, looks amazing and she tells me she feels like a princess! We've looked at other dresses in that shade and the colour has looked almost dirty but this shade is so pretty and very girly. All contact with MillyBridal was dealt with very quickly and they were super friendly, I had no worries at all about any part of this purchase. Thank you so much ladies!!

  • ByOverniseents
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I recieved my daughters bridesmaid dress today less than 4 weeks from ordering and that's including shipping to the United Kingdom ! Fantastic ! The dress itself is absolutely beautiful and it is stunning . Anyone nervous about ordering from here or having it shipped to the UK don't be ! Amazing service and outstanding quality I actually cried when I seen it !!!

  • ByCrautepred
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dress fits me perfectly and the color looks lovely and beautiful. Ordered dresses from the site serveral times. All the dresses I ordered came to me in very good condition and were exactly what I expected. So i was very delightfull and continue ordering things by MillyBridal again.