Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByOvion
  • June 11, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised and fit almost perfect! beautiful!

  • ByOvat
  • Oct. 24, 2019

The dress is great quality and heavy. The red is very vibrant.

  • BySphrand
  • Oct. 21, 2019

I received compliments from my friends and they never thought it would be so affordable for such a dress like this! It is a must have! It's so elegant. :)

  • ByAbousid
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I am beyond happy with these dresses! All five of my bridesmaids have different style dresses. Everyone is thrilled and excited to wear them. I wore a dress for my best friend's wedding and it too was from MillyBridal. I have nothing but great things to say about the dresses, the quality, and how fast I received them. The customer service is great as well. I will definitely be a returning customer!

  • ByThicileares
  • Oct. 4, 2018

It is stunning. Thank you MillyBridal for letting us make all kinds of changes and dealing with all of my questions. The quality of both the fabric and stitching are high as well.

  • ByNothery
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Fits her perfectly, even the length. Material is very high quality, great colour. Overall the standard of sewing on this garment is very high. There are a few stray threads, little bits that need tidying on the hems etc.

  • ByAndereagen
  • July 8, 2018

This dress is very nicely made and does not wrinkle (I took it in my carry-on for a destination wedding). You can't beat the price! The dress took only a few minutes to put on prior to the wedding. I do wish it came with options on how to tie it. I would buy from this store again!

  • ByHathery
  • July 5, 2018

They are good for casual or dressy occasions. This is a glamorous dress that can easily be worn to a picnic or a romantic evening out with your man. The embroidery is well done and the medium weight of the fabric makes it a favorite for any season. I'm going to buy another one in a different color. Love it!