Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByValln
  • Aug. 7, 2019

This dress was the perfect dress for my engagement pictures. I received it a few days before pictures it was little long but no need to alter it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the reviews were great to determine what size I needed. Will be buying from Millybridal UK again!

  • ByHaray
  • May 6, 2019

This dress was perfect for my bridesmaid. It has a bit of stretch and the fabric is great quality. The color is a bit more pale then in the photo which I loved. I mixed and matched dresses from this site and was very happy with the outcome.

  • ByCole
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I wore this dress to a outdoor wedding. It was dressy enough for the occasion.

  • ByHourtiong
  • Oct. 1, 2018

This dress is so pretty! It fits my bridesmaid like a glove. She couldn't be happier with it and she is going to look so great on our wedding day! We went with the color and it's perfect! MillyBridal was amazing to work with and the dresses came so fast! I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful, affordable bridesmaids dresses. My girls were a little leery about ordering dresses without trying them on first, but we followed the exact measurement guidelines and the dresses fit everyone great!

  • ByPrajectow
  • Oct. 22, 2018

It's beautiful. I was a little nervous having read some of the previous reviews of the sizes being wrong, but I can understand that if you're not in the shop, it's going to be a bit more difficult to fit the dresses to each bridesmaid. For mine, I gave all the detailed information of my tea-length, waist, and other small requirements so they had the most information to work with. The dress is so very wonderful! Thank you guys!!

  • ByWelver
  • Sept. 28, 2018

Not only are the dresses absolutely beautiful, but they also shipped unbelievably fast! I used to this site to order dresses for two different weddings so far, and I have been so happy with the amazingly affordable prices, and awesome quality! I will definitely be using it to order for my own wedding next summer, and I will continue to recommend this to every bride I know. Your bridesmaids will love you because the dresses are so gorgeous, cost is low, and there is no need for alterations!

  • ByFebt
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Dress was absolutely amazing! It fit perfect, my size was so close to a 16, with just a few changes. There was plenty of length, I had to have it hemmed. But I would rather it too long over too short any day. It arrived fast and on time! I purchased a belt for the dress which made it perfect!! Would absolutely purchase another dress in the future!

  • ByHemplife
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Absolutely love these dresses! They look beautiful and professionally made. Shipped quickly and the shop owners were really helpful every step of the way. Only 1 bridesmaid has tried a dress on so far, and it came up a little large but obviously the shop warns you that alterations may be needed afterwards so that is absolutely fine!

  • ByOfess
  • Nov. 7, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I have nothing bad to say, shipping time was faster than expected. The dress definitely looks and feel quality. Best of all, it fits perfectly!! I absolutely love it, love that I was able to make it custom fit, worth every penny here :) I would hands-down recommend this shop and will be shopping here if I need anything additional in the future!

  • ByThoonions
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Perfect! Bought this dress for my friends wedding which I am a bridesmaid for and she couldn't have picked anything better! It is SUPER comfortable and a good quality piece. I messaged them because I needed it rushed and the response time was almost immediate. I spoke with MillyBridal and she was very nice and accommodating! I was very impressed with the customer service. I highly recommend!