Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • BySwaver
  • May 10, 2018

This dress was more than I imagined. I wanted something simple and this was it. The dress was lightweight. I received so many compliments. I felt beautiful wearing it all day.

  • ByHowestrin
  • Feb. 15, 2019

It is worth the price and it is designed so beautifully!

  • ByOlonceed
  • July 20, 2019

Great dress! It would make a great bridesmaid dress! Great quality and good fit.

  • ByBesperstoont
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I ordered 6 bridesmaid dresses in the color burgundy. They came out beautifully, they were a little bit longer then expected. Maybe we measured incorrectly? But besides from minor things that will need to be adjusted they are great quality material not cheap looking at all.

  • ByMrsawas
  • Sept. 11, 2018

We love this dress! We went with the color and it's perfect! I think once my bridesmaid has it on, it won't be as noticeable, but with the color we chose, you can definitely see it. MillyBridal was amazing to work with and the dresses came so fast! I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful, affordable bridesmaids dresses. My girls were a little leery about ordering dresses without trying them on first, but we followed the exact measurement guidelines and the dresses fit everyone great!

  • ByInhoullear
  • Nov. 25, 2018

This dress is simple, yet beautiful. My bridesmaid who is wearing this dress was so nervous about whether or not it would fit and look good, and she was filled with relief as soon as she tried it on. She couldn't be happier with it and she is going to look so great on our wedding day! We went with the color and it's perfect! MillyBridal was amazing to work with and the dresses came so fast! I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful, affordable bridesmaids dresses. My girls were a little leery about ordering dresses without trying them on first, but we followed the exact measurement guidelines and the dresses fit everyone great!

  • ByNits
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I love this dress! We went with the color and it's perfect! MillyBridal was amazing to work with and the dresses came so fast! I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful, affordable bridesmaids dresses. My girls were a little leery about ordering dresses without trying them on first, but we followed the exact measurement guidelines and the dresses fit everyone great!

  • ByYoustaired
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Placed order from MillyBridal. Got all the products delivered in 3 weeks with expedited shipping. All items are of very good quality, the colors are awesome. Very stylish as shown in the website. Really happy with all of them. Measurement guide given for dresses is very accurate. Satisfied and happy.

  • ByAraim
  • Aug. 29, 2018

The ordered items were a little late but didn't need them in a hurry so wasn't a problem. Good quality they made. Arrived as described as well so no reason to complain. they're the best price, I will use the company again.