Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.57 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByMotheareeme
  • Oct. 5, 2019

For our small elopement ceremony I didn't want to spend a ton on a dress I would never wear again. This dress was absolutely perfect! I received so many compliments on it. It was exactly what I was hoping for. I didn't even try on other dresses. The sleeves are a bit roomy, but it wasn't bothering me so I didn't have it altered. The length of the dress was fine for me too, I wore flats.

  • ByRits
  • June 30, 2019

We purchased this dress for my 17 year old daughter to wear for wedding. The dress is the perfect color for her complexion and fits her perfectly. For this being the first time we have ever ordered a dress online, We are extremely pleased with our purchase! Thank you, Millybridal UK!

  • BySoogniny
  • May 18, 2018

I ordered this dress for my upcoming engagement photo shoot. The dress is made of solid yet soft material and is very comfortable. I love the dress and have no regrets in my purchase!

  • ByNonon
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I want to say how very pleased I am with my order for my bridesmaids dresses! The dresses were made exactly to their measurements. Only one girl has tried it on and it fits her perfectly. The colors are amazing and the quality of the dresses is more than I expected. Great customer service, excellent quality, beautiful dresses, and quick shipping. I highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future if I need another dress! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!

  • ByCith
  • Sept. 6, 2018

The BEST dress sellers/makers I have encountered on the web. Extremely professional, timely, beautiful, the photos represent the work well, and mainly a very responsible and considerate seller, ready to email back and forth to discuss measurements, specific requirements, shipping, everything. Thank you so so so Much MillyBridal Team, you guys have helped so much in making this happen! A big cheer, and I will recommend you far and wide!

  • ByYety
  • Nov. 13, 2018

MillyBridal themselves with these dresses! I ordered 6 coordinating but not identical dresses for my bridesmaids for wedding. They only took a few weeks to get to me and arrived in flawless condition and perfect fits. The dresses were gorgeous, budget friendly and incredibly well made. Thank you, MillyBridal for your attentive customer service, prompt delivery, and expert work! You helped make my wedding beautiful!

  • ByNotho
  • Oct. 14, 2018

The dress looks very nice but has to be taken in. Ordered 7 dresses for bridesmaids and 6 of them were too big. *Update: in response to my review the shop owner has offered to help in any way with the sizing. We are just going to have them taken in to save the hassle, but the dresses are beautiful and I appreciate the quick response!

  • ByWhimere
  • Sept. 23, 2018

The color is nice but the dress arrived too big by quite a bit. Not sure if my bridesmaid lost weight or if the dress wasn't made to the measurements. Update: in response to my review the shop owner has offered to help in any way with the sizing. We are just going to have them taken in to save the hassle, but the dresses are beautiful and I appreciate the quick response!

  • BySymbeentere
  • Nov. 6, 2018

The dress was very well made and fit perfectly. The color was exactly as shown. The lining and built in bra makes it very comfortable as well. This will be a perfect mother of the bride dress. The dress arrived early and the communications were all professional and timely. The bridesmaids all ordered their dresses from this company as well and each lady reports loving their dresses. I highly recommend MillyBridal.

  • ByAnycomentome
  • June 19, 2018

I will add photos after the big day but so far, I am thrilled with how these dresses came out. The sizes seem to be exactly what we sent in and the quality is exceptional. My suggestion to anyone thinking of ordering would be to find the actual pictures of people taking measurements and send it to your bridesmaids. I found several obvious mistakes in the girls' measurements and luckily straightened them out before sending my order in. MillyBridal is great about communication and getting back to you right away. They answered any and all questions immediately.