Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByDinione
  • Dec. 24, 2018

Bought this for a bridesmaid dress. It fit perfectly. But was too big on top, so had to get it altered. Ended up fitting like a glove at the end of the day and is one of my favorite bridesmaid dresses I've worn!

  • ByTuret
  • Sept. 18, 2019

Perfect fit, adjustable straps, beautiful silhouette and super flattering! Fabric feels great and the dress is very comfortable.

  • ByThreangster
  • Oct. 19, 2019

Would highly recommend this dress!

  • ByThavestoon
  • Sept. 28, 2018

The hardest part was choosing a dress and colour from the extensive range! Beautiful dress and colour, exactly as requested and made to measure. Ordered four different dresses shipped to four different countries and the seller was helpful at every step of the way to answer all my questions. Would definitely buy again from this seller!

  • ByThernon
  • Sept. 2, 2018

I'm blown away at the excellent customer service and quality of product received from this shop. I ordered this dress as a maternity dress for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. I was given ample guidance on how to measure myself etc so that I would get the right dress for me. I also received the dress way faster than expected which was an added bonus. Thanks for all you do for your customers!

  • ByShater
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I am SO happy with my bridesmaid's dresses!!! They are exactly how I imagined. The quality is amazing and each dress is perfectly fit to each girl! So thrilled with the teal colour and the feel of the fabric. AND they arrived way quicker than we expected! Thank you so much MillyBridal for your fantastic service and gorgeous dresses!

  • ByTimet
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Beyond impressed! The seller was great to work with and I had 8 bridesmaids that I ordered for and all of the dresses fit almost perfectly for being handmade! The shipment was unbelievably fast! Thank you so much!

  • ByRoust
  • July 27, 2018

I have purchased on the website first time and my experience was awesome. The quality of the product is also amazing. Just what it shows online. They were really helpful in all the way. I had one issue which they resolve it in timely and professional manner. I would purchase again from them.

  • ByBrosell
  • July 26, 2018

Good service, quick delivery and good product. this bridesmaid dress was the most beautiful bridesmaid dress I have ever saw. we all love it. The price is amazing. Thank you so much, good seller. I rate this dress five stars!