Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • BySpricand
  • Aug. 31, 2018

The fit and color are amazing. you can tell the fabric is great quality.

  • ByNabowle
  • April 9, 2019

It fit so well and is beautiful. Highly recommend!!

  • ByExcery
  • Oct. 19, 2019

l can't believe I got this incredible of a dress for such a low price.

  • ByThernew
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Wow... what can I say! Thank you so very much MillyBridal. The dresses I picked for my bridesmaids were absolutely perfect! The ordering process & customer service was perfect. If I had any questions, the staff always had a prompt response. I will definitely shop here again.Even though one of the dresses needed altering, I know that the product & service is fantastic & with the money saved by purchasing the dresses from MillyBridal, it really didn't matter.

  • ByLests
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I have ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridemaids and i must say I am veryyyyyyyyyy impressed. The quality of the material is great and the dresses even look better than in the pictures. The customer service is wonderful as i always got an answer whithin 24 hours after i sending my emails. Thank you so much for this experience with you because it has only been positive.

  • ByThelle
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I ordered 5 dresses and all arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as described! I had a bit of a complicated order because I wanted 5 dresses and required some custom sizing. MillyBridal was very responsive and easy to work with and everything arrived exactly how I asked. I'm so excited for my bridesmaids to wear these on my wedding day!

  • BySuff
  • Aug. 7, 2018

Sorry it took me so long to tell you how amazing these dresses are! These dresses I ordered are the prettiest! I am so thrilled with the quality and the time that they obviously spent making them! I am amazed and very honored to have such amazing work for my bridemaids. I will be ordering more from this website. As soon as I get good photos of the dresses I will post. Thank you so much!

  • ByAllne
  • July 1, 2018

I ordered 3 custom bridesmaid dresses and was very pleased with each one. The quality is unbeatable for the price, the same as what you can buy from any of the local bridal shops. I have no regrets. And all dresses arrived three days early!!! Received many compliments at the wedding. Thank you good seller!

  • ByObinew
  • July 31, 2018

Reasonable rate offered by the website. I bough all my bridesmaid dresses here.The color I choose was a little dark than I thought it would be. but overall good made. I am satisfied. After all the price here is really lower than many stores.