Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByRaut
  • Oct. 25, 2019

Love this! Elegant and stylish. I have worn it a couple times to different events and always get compliments.

  • ByCanetur
  • April 13, 2019

The dress came in great shape and packaging was great!

  • ByThattems
  • Aug. 6, 2018

You won't regret adding this to your wardrobe for any occasion. It's absolutely perfect in every way. The color is classy, and it flows so nicely. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • ByThattery
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I was looking for a simple but not too simple bridesmaid dress and came across this and fell in love as soon as I saw it, I have the worst time finding clothes or dresses that fit so I was worried about ordering online but it fits perfectly!! The dress is cute to and I got many complements on it. The sewing is pretty good the fabric is cheap but it doesn't look cheap which is awesome and saves money. Love it! It's very comfortable and flowing.

  • ByWored
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I was finding my wedding stuffs online. My niece sent me a link to purchase on MillyBridal. What a treat it was to surf at the website, easy comparisons, beautiful stock items and best of all - lots of what I needed in the one spot. I purchased bridesmaid dresses. I also purchased a veil and beautiful wedding set. I may not yet be finished - they have really rich catalog. I think keep purchasing on MillyBridal.

  • ByThearle
  • Nov. 4, 2018

My mother bought this dress and it's just perfect!! Well, it is a bit too big and too long, but it was the first time shopping online dresses and we weren't so sure about the sizes. Other than that it's just astonishing! Very carefully made and the details are just beautiful! High quality and just as in the picture! This is a well-deserved 5-star-dress!!

  • ByRiet
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I ordered 3 of these dresses. I was a little concerned firstly with the color, and also because I was ordering online and I really didn't know what I'd receive. But the color was absolutely perfect and the dresses were looked amazing on! All 3 of my bridesmaids were different sizes and each dress worked so well on each.

  • ByRomed
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I got my dress last week!! OMG!! its really beautiful! customer service is very helpful, i made a mistake when i put in my custom made size and customer service message me back about the size was not right, she got it changed for me after giving her the right size... wooohoo!! i love it! i was so scared at first i thought i'm gonna be disappointed but MillyBridal made me happy..

  • ByRenec
  • Sept. 24, 2018

I rarely write reviews, but I was so happy with this dress, I wanted to encourage others to go ahead and take a chance on this surprisingly inexpensive gown! I needed? a gown for my sister's wedding party. It arrived quickly and fit true to their size chart. I am so happy with this purchase and can't wait to add some bling and celebrate a wedding!

  • ByHinforms
  • June 17, 2018

This is such an elegant dress. It was love at first sight when I saw it online and the reviews here only confirmed it. The cloth is soft and holds well. It can be worn casually or dressed up, suitable to many occasions - the possibilities are endless. In short, a great buy. Just go for it!