Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByKeirock
  • July 2, 2019

This dress hugs in all the right places. It is wonderfully constructed and made.

  • ByWifforge
  • Dec. 30, 2018

I'm really happy with my purchase.

  • ByHalle
  • June 13, 2019

Bought this dress to elope in, and it was perfect! Received a lot of compliments. I did have the length altered slightly (took off 3") so I can wear flats. Beautiful dress, I loved it!

  • ByHailencte
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Good experience. My order took about 3 weeks to arrive and was in good condition. The dress looks elegant. The color of the dress is rich and beautiful. Fit is snug and comfortable. It can be dressed to a dinner or a casual walk. Love the dress. I will be from them again.

  • ByAnistring
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I'm always weary of shopping online. Especially for things as important as bridesmaid dresses. Things can go wrong, or you can change your mind, but this company and the supervisors are so willing to help. They will not stop until their customers are satisfied. I am very impressed with this company. They take care of their customers.

  • ByConers
  • Nov. 28, 2018

The website estimate time order preparation at 20 to 25 days shipping. So I assumed that the dresses will be arrived at least a month. Now... 3 weeks after payment all dresses were received. What a good surprise!! 2 of them are a little large but overall good work. So happy experience!

  • ByLorts
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I have bought 5 bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal. They have all been good quality and the products have matched the advertisment. I was surprised at how quickly they were delivered(5 dresses were all been delivery in 3 weeks after I ordered) and the postage was very fair. I would definitely recommend shopping with MillyBridal. You will always find a bargain.

  • ByShorly
  • Sept. 23, 2018

For the most part I like the quality of the merchandise. Sometimes the prices are the same but the quality seems to suffer the next season. I like how the items I purchased don't fade or lose their shape after laundering, which is important. Being only 5'1" and about 170 lbs it is a bit hard to find clothing that fits, especially dresses. They are usually too HUGE in the waist and small in the hips. Everything I've bought for MillyBridal have been great.

  • ByClady
  • July 16, 2018

I directly went to the under 100$ catalog of MillyBridal since I was on a limited budget. I ordered two dresses. The price was unbelievably less and I expected some cheap dress that would last a few days and wear off then.

  • ByGotal
  • Aug. 27, 2018

The dress looks so good that I use it only for special occasions. And it seems that it'll last a lifetime given proper care. Satisfied with the product and recommended. This dress is awesome. Wore it to an outdoor wedding and received several complements on how pretty my dress was. The length came to just touch the floor. Easy go-to dress anytime with my heels. MillyBridal was very professional and had great customer services in solving any issues. Also thier products are surprisingly good quality for the price.