Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByConsed
  • April 30, 2018

Beautiful dress. Will have to get it taken in to fit me properly.

  • ByFinced
  • June 1, 2019

This is beautiful on! Love this purchase!!

  • ByMuder
  • July 17, 2019

The color of this dress is what caught my eye on the website and it did not disappoint when it arrived! I wore it to a wedding and got a lot of compliments there and after from people who saw pictures. The color is beautiful. Highly recommend this dress!

  • ByEareat
  • Nov. 17, 2018

I have placed orders from MillyBridal. most often I have faced issues with their dispatch and delivery timelines. Customer care is supportive but cannot figure the shipment problem out. They have good attitude but can't solve my problem.They will assure you that the complaint has been raised and that an email will send to me soon. something like that. Hope the delivery speed could improve.

  • ByRavaid
  • Sept. 30, 2018

The website is very clear. Each product has got a measurement chart with their specifications. There's full on product description and you can track your purchase online every day till it knocks on your door. I bought the dress for my bridesmaid. It's gorgeous! She just loves it! and the quality is very good. Worth the price - which is low anyway :)

  • ByWhater
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Recently stumbled onto this site while shopping for bridesmaid dresses. We were able to pick up 2 dresses for a quarter of the price we could buy them in the shops. With the price we bought two instead of the one we could to buy loaclly. They are of good quality and the savings after postage for us of 50% will make us come back here. We wish we had discovered this great place before we had bought other things over the last few months. We will definitely shop again and get the rest of needing things. thank you.

  • ByWhaput
  • Oct. 16, 2018

Just received our dresses. They are so gorgeous! Not to mention the quality, which is absolutely superb! Me and the other two bridesmaids tried the dresses on and they were perfectly. Can't wait to attend my girlfriend's wedding in New Zealand! Yay!!! Thank you sooo much MillyBridal. Will definitely buy from your store again!

  • ByPrifecon
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Wasn't sure about ordering dresses over the internet but I love it. Came with a bra insert so dont need to wear one. Definately recommend this website. Prices a third of what I saw in shops!! Thankyou so much - less stress for the bride.

  • ByMighat
  • June 7, 2018

I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. The colour and fabric is perfect, however they were all a size too small in the bust! I would recommend ordering a size too big in the bust as they are very small sizes there! The rest of the dress fit perfectly.

  • ByBooke
  • Aug. 8, 2018

These dresses are Amazing!! I ordered 4 dresses in MillyBridal, and they arrived in 3 weeks to UK. One word of advise, if you are not measuring the wearer and ordering standard shelf sizes, order 2 sizes too big, as they are not generously sized.......some alterations required, but Perfect dresses for the Great price AAAAA********